Find Cheap Flights from Malaga to Dublin (AGP - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Malaga to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
86
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
105
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
139
Select
KLM
KLM
AGP
00:00
DUB
05:55
5h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AGP
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
93
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
190
Select
SWISS
SWISS
AGP
00:00
DUB
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AGP
12:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
191
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AGP
00:00
DUB
07:05
7h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AGP
08:55
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
101
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
115
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
139
Select
KLM
KLM
AGP
00:00
DUB
05:55
5h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AGP
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
139
Select
KLM
KLM
AGP
00:00
DUB
05:55
5h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AGP
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
119
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:09
3h 09m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights AGP - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart AGP Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8953 12:20 14:30 19 Aug - 28 Oct
8955 21:00 23:10 19 Aug - 28 Oct
8955 21:00 23:10 20 Aug - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Malaga
€58
Destination

Dublin
€58
Airlines Airline reviews

29 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Malaga rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.7
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.3
Food
5.3
Entertainment
4.6