Find Cheap Flights from Malaga to Dublin (AGP - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Malaga to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
124
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
86
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AGP
12:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
91
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AGP
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
145
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AGP
00:00
DUB
06:35
6h 35m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
94
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
04:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
122
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
150
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
AGP
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
174
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AGP
00:00
DUB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
AGP
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights AGP - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart AGP Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8957 11:55 14:10 15 Nov - 20 Dec
8957 11:55 14:10 7 Nov - 14 Nov
8957 11:55 14:10 29 Oct - 6 Nov
8957 12:00 14:10 31 Oct - 31 Oct
8957 12:00 14:15 8 Nov - 8 Nov
8953 12:20 14:30 7 Oct - 28 Oct
8955 19:15 21:15 4 Nov - 11 Nov
8955 19:15 21:15 29 Oct - 12 Nov
8955 19:15 21:15 19 Nov - 17 Dec
8955 21:00 23:10 8 Oct - 27 Oct
8955 21:00 23:10 7 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Malaga
€48
Destination

Dublin
€48
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Malaga rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.7
Boarding
5.8
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.4
Food
4.3
Entertainment
3.8