Find Cheap Flights from Madrid Barajas to Dublin (MAD - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madrid Barajas to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights MAD - DUB on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart MAD Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8743 15:45 17:20 30 Oct - 24 Mar
8743 15:50 17:30 9 Oct - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Madrid
€38
Destination

Dublin
€38
Airlines Airline reviews

26 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Madrid rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.9

Overall
5.2
Boarding
4.9
Crew
6.3
Comfort
4.6
Food
4.7
Entertainment
3.7