Find Deals on Flights from Madrid Barajas to Dublin (MAD - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madrid Barajas to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
126
Select
KLM
KLM
MAD
DUB
21h 30m
1 stop
DUB
MAD
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
64
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
75
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
75
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
75
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
240
Select
KLM
KLM
MAD
DUB
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
MAD
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
79
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
82
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
92
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
93
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights MAD - DUB on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart MAD Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8743 15:50 17:30 27 Mar - 21 Apr
8743 15:55 17:35 25 Feb - 25 Mar
8743 16:50 18:30 2 Apr - 16 Apr
8743 17:00 18:40 26 Mar - 26 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Madrid
€58
Destination

Dublin
€58
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Madrid rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.5

Overall
4.6
Boarding
4.4
Crew
5.8
Comfort
4.3
Food
4.5
Entertainment
3.8