Find Cheap Flights from Madrid Barajas to Dublin (MAD - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madrid Barajas to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
141
Select
Iberia Express
Iberia Express
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
74
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
74
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
74
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
75
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
81
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
82
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
82
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
167
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
256
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
303
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MAD
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MAD
2h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights MAD - DUB on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart MAD Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8743 15:45 17:25 5 May - 26 May
8743 15:50 17:30 2 Jun - 16 Jun
8743 15:50 17:30 8 May - 1 Jun
8743 15:50 17:30 26 Apr - 4 May
8743 16:55 18:30 4 Jun - 22 Oct
8743 16:55 18:30 7 May - 21 May
8743 17:15 18:50 28 May - 28 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Madrid
€58
Destination

Dublin
€58
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Madrid rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.9

Overall
5.2
Boarding
4.9
Crew
6.2
Comfort
4.6
Food
4.9
Entertainment
3.6