Find Cheap Flights from Alicante to Dublin (ALC - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Alicante to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ALC
00:00
DUB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
ALC
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
116
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ALC
00:00
DUB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
ALC
12:35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 8 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
140
Select
KLM
KLM
ALC
00:00
DUB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
ALC
00:20
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ALC
00:00
DUB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
ALC
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
87
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ALC
00:00
DUB
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
ALC
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
117
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ALC
00:00
DUB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
ALC
07:10
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
131
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ALC
00:00
DUB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
ALC
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
142
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ALC
00:00
DUB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
ALC
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights ALC - DUB on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart ALC Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7063 08:20 10:25 19 Dec - 19 Dec
7063 08:20 10:25 2 Jan - 2 Jan
7063 12:25 14:30 24 Dec - 24 Dec
7063 14:35 16:40 2 Dec - 23 Dec
7063 14:35 16:40 10 Dec - 17 Dec
7063 14:35 16:40 10 Jan - 15 Jan
7063 14:35 16:40 20 Dec - 20 Dec
7063 14:35 16:40 27 Dec - 27 Dec
7063 14:35 16:40 28 Dec - 8 Jan
7063 14:35 16:40 31 Dec - 21 Jan
7063 14:35 16:40 3 Jan - 3 Jan
7763 16:35 18:35 8 Jan - 8 Jan
7763 16:35 18:35 29 Dec - 5 Jan
7763 16:35 18:35 18 Dec - 22 Dec
7763 16:40 18:40 1 Jan - 1 Jan
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Alicante
€59
Destination

Dublin
€59
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Alicante rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
5.0
Food
3.0
Entertainment
2.0