Find Cheap Flights from Bilbao to Dublin (BIO - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bilbao to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
90
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
00:00
DUB
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BIO
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
101
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BIO
00:00
DUB
04:50
4h 50m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BIO
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
137
Select
KLM
KLM
BIO
00:00
DUB
05:45
5h 45m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BIO
04:35
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
168
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BIO
00:00
DUB
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BIO
06:15
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
90
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
00:00
DUB
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BIO
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
94
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
00:00
DUB
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BIO
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
118
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BIO
00:00
DUB
04:50
4h 50m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BIO
07:30
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
119
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BIO
00:00
DUB
05:40
5h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BIO
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
119
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BIO
00:00
DUB
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BIO
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 24 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
131
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
00:00
DUB
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BIO
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
123
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BIO
00:00
DUB
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BIO
06:15
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
171
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BIO
00:00
DUB
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BIO
18:45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
131
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BIO
00:00
DUB
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BIO
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
208
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BIO
00:00
DUB
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BIO
10:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
160
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BIO
00:00
DUB
05:45
5h 45m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BIO
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
280
Select
KLM
KLM
BIO
00:00
DUB
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BIO
02:00
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
272
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BIO
00:00
DUB
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BIO
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Aer Lingus
Direct flights BIO - DUB on Aer Lingus
Flight no. Depart BIO Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
749 15:15 16:20 31 Oct - 14 Dec
749 17:05 18:10 7 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bilbao
€90
Destination

Dublin
€90
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Bilbao rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
8.0