Find cheap flights to Edinburgh Turnhouse

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Edinburgh Turnhouse

(Return)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:35
EDI
17:45
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
18:05
DUB
19:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
EDI
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
11:40
DUB
12:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
66
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
09:10
EDI
10:30
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
07:35
DUB
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:40
EDI
03:50
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
11:40
DUB
12:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
EDI
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
04:15
DUB
05:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
EDI
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
04:00
DUB
05:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
EDI
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
18:10
DUB
19:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
EDI
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
17:10
DUB
18:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:35
EDI
16:45
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
17:10
DUB
18:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
08:35
EDI
09:45
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
04:00
DUB
05:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
70
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
03:40
EDI
05:00
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
07:35
DUB
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
EDI
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
18:10
DUB
19:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
70
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
03:40
EDI
05:00
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
15:50
DUB
17:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:35
EDI
16:45
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
10:10
DUB
11:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
71
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:00
EDI
15:20
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
13:25
DUB
14:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:35
EDI
16:45
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
17:10
DUB
18:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
72
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:00
EDI
15:20
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
12:15
DUB
13:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
EDI
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
17:10
DUB
18:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
EDI
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
04:15
DUB
05:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
77
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
03:40
EDI
05:00
1h 20m
nonstop
EDI
15:50
DUB
17:05
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€31
Destination

Edinburgh
€31
Airlines Airline reviews

48 travellers who booked a flight to Edinburgh from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.2
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
4.9