Find cheap flights to Edinburgh Turnhouse

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Edinburgh Turnhouse

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
24
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
190
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
06:15
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 22 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
495
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
EDI
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
00:00
DUB
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€24
Destination

Edinburgh
€24
Airlines Airline reviews

80 travellers who booked a flight to Edinburgh from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.2