Find cheap flights to Edinburgh Turnhouse

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Edinburgh Turnhouse

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:40
EDI
14:50
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
15:15
DUB
16:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
59
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
01:40
EDI
02:55
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
11:15
DUB
12:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
08:20
EDI
09:35
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
15:15
DUB
16:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:40
EDI
14:50
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
03:10
DUB
04:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
01:30
EDI
02:45
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
03:10
DUB
04:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:40
EDI
14:50
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
15:15
DUB
16:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
01:30
EDI
02:45
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
15:15
DUB
16:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
01:30
EDI
02:45
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
03:10
DUB
04:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:40
EDI
14:50
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
15:15
DUB
16:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
01:30
EDI
02:45
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
03:10
DUB
04:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
01:30
EDI
02:45
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
03:10
DUB
04:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:40
EDI
14:50
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
09:10
DUB
10:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
EDI
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
18:05
DUB
19:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:35
EDI
17:45
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
04:00
DUB
05:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
EDI
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
04:00
DUB
05:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:35
EDI
16:45
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
04:00
DUB
05:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
16:35
EDI
17:45
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
17:10
DUB
18:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
EDI
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
04:00
DUB
05:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:25
EDI
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
EDI
17:10
DUB
18:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
142
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
02:40
EDI
03:55
1h 15m
nonstop
EDI
12:15
DUB
13:30
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€30
Destination

Edinburgh
€30
Airlines Airline reviews

47 travellers who booked a flight to Edinburgh from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.2
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.0