Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 7 days
326
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
JFK
11h 40m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
328
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
JFK
7h 40m
nonstop
JFK
SNN
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 22 days
346
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
JFK
12h 40m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
349
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
JFK
7h 30m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
329
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
329
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
JFK
11h 40m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 22 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
349
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
JFK
12h 40m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
6h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 23 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
349
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
JFK
7h 30m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 23 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
331
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
JFK
11h 40m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
336
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
JFK
7h 55m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
351
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
JFK
11h 05m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 9 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
370
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
JFK
7h 30m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
338
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
JFK
7h 55m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
350
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
JFK
11h 40m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
352
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
JFK
11h 33m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
6h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
338
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Trip spans 7 days
379
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
JFK
11h 05m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Trip spans 60 days
355
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
JFK
27h 40m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
6h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
362
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 25 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
338
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
JFK
7h 50m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€326
Shannon
€328
Destination

New York
€326
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.8
Comfort
6.9
Food
6.9
Entertainment
7.3