Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
383
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
JFK
12h 00m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
398
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
JFK
7h 30m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
503
Select
Air France
Air France
SNN
JFK
7h 05m
nonstop
JFK
SNN
6h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
511
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
JFK
12h 05m
1 stop
JFK
ORK
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
383
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
JFK
12h 00m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
398
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
JFK
7h 35m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
387
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
JFK
14h 10m
1 stop
JFK
SNN
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
398
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
JFK
7h 35m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
398
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
JFK
7h 35m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
403
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
JFK
10h 55m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
521
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
JFK
12h 17m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
11h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
398
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
JFK
7h 30m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
523
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
JFK
14h 35m
1 stop
JFK
ORK
20h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
407
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
JFK
7h 55m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
523
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
JFK
ORK
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
648
Select
Air France
Air France
SNN
JFK
7h 02m
nonstop
JFK
SNN
6h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
498
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
JFK
14h 55m
1 stop
JFK
SNN
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
419
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
JFK
7h 20m
nonstop
JFK
SNN
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
526
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
JFK
12h 15m
1 stop
JFK
ORK
20h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
526
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORK
JFK
11h 10m
1 stop
JFK
ORK
11h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€511
Dublin
€383
Shannon
€387
Destination

New York
€383
Airlines Airline reviews

113 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.4