Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
253
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
JFK
29h 38m
2 stops
JFK
SNN
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
289
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
JFK
11h 10m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
14h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
310
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
JFK
12h 40m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
501
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
SNN
JFK
7h 20m
nonstop
JFK
SNN
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
254
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
JFK
29h 38m
2 stops
JFK
SNN
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
295
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
JFK
ORK
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
282
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
JFK
13h 55m
2 stops
JFK
SNN
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
313
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
JFK
7h 27m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
300
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
JFK
28h 05m
1 stop
JFK
ORK
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
283
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
JFK
12h 00m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
324
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
JFK
12h 00m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
6h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
301
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
JFK
15h 41m
2 stops
JFK
ORK
12h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
283
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
JFK
14h 00m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
307
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
JFK
11h 10m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
20h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
342
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
JFK
12h 00m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
283
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
JFK
14h 00m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
308
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
JFK
31h 10m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
30h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
343
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
JFK
7h 26m
nonstop
JFK
DUB
6h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
284
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
JFK
18h 15m
1 stop
JFK
DUB
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
310
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
JFK
12h 26m
1 stop
JFK
ORK
12h 59m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€295
Dublin
€283
Shannon
€253
Destination

New York
€253
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Shannon rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
7.7
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.1
Entertainment
8.0