Find cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
250
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
32h 44m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
295
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
LGA
34h 00m
2 stops
LGA
DUB
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
312
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
45h 10m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
326
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
LGA
33h 41m
2 stops
LGA
SNN
16h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
330
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DUB
LGA
11h 25m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
331
Select
United
United
DUB
LGA
28h 36m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
250
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
28h 34m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
250
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
29h 39m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
320
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
21h 08m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
16h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
265
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
29h 39m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
12h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
271
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
24h 34m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
336
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
19h 41m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
272
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
24h 34m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
279
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SNN
LGA
14h 54m
2 stops
LGA
SNN
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
291
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
26h 56m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
559
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SNN
LGA
12h 46m
2 stops
LGA
SNN
11h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
295
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SNN
LGA
28h 18m
2 stops
LGA
SNN
13h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
593
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LGA
23h 28m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
295
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORK
LGA
28h 13m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
13h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
598
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
LGA
24h 33m
2 stops
LGA
SNN
16h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€295
Dublin
€250
Shannon
€279
Destination

New York
€250