Find cheap flights to New York LaGuardia Airport

LGA

Find cheap flights to New York LaGuardia Airport

Return
Economy
Wichita (ICT)
New York LaGuardia
Mon 13/7
Mon 20/7
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to New York LaGuardia Airport

Good to know

Low season

February Best time to beat the crowds (5% less expensive on average)

High season

July Most popular time to fly (33% more expensive on average)

Average price of a return ticket

€436 (avg. price over the last 2 weeks)

Good deal for a return ticket

€331 or less

Top tips for finding cheap flights to New York LaGuardia Airport

  • Looking for cheap airfare to New York LaGuardia Airport? 25% of our users found return tickets to New York LaGuardia Airport for the following prices or less: From Dublin €293
  • Book at least 1 week before departure in order to get a below-average price.
  • High season is considered to be June, July and August. The cheapest month to fly to New York LaGuardia Airport is February.
  • Enter your preferred departure airport and travel dates into the search form above to unlock the latest New York LaGuardia Airport flight deals.
*Average of the lowest prices shown in KAYAK’s search results for departures within the next 30 days

FAQs - booking New York LaGuardia Airport flights

What is the cheapest flight to New York LaGuardia Airport?

How far is New York LaGuardia Airport airport from central New York?

How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?

Top 5 airlines flying to New York LaGuardia

Scores according to KAYAK customer reviews

8.1
Virgin Atlantic
Overall score based on 1,566 reviews
8.3
Boarding
7.8
Comfort
8.6
Crew
8.0
Entertainment
7.8
Food
Airline reviews
Read more about Virgin Atlantic

Book Cheap New York LaGuardia Airport Plane Tickets (Return)

Airports
Origin
Cork
€346
only
€346
Dublin
€294
only
€294
Destination
New York
€294
only
€294
Thu, 8 Oct
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
11h 46m
Mon, 12 Oct
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
10h 25m
€294
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Oct
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
11h 07m
Wed, 14 Oct
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
9h 35m
€297
Trip: 8 days
Based on null reviews
Sun, 6 Sep
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
11h 12m
Fri, 25 Sep
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
10h 55m
€310
Trip: 20 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 21 Aug
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
15h 43m
Tue, 1 Sep
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
12h 55m
€317
Trip: 12 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Oct
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
12h 06m
Sat, 7 Nov
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
12h 41m
€319
Trip: 11 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Jul
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
15h 48m
Thu, 16 Jul
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
16h 05m
€335
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 Sep
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
11h 46m
Mon, 28 Sep
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
9h 35m
€296
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Nov
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
11h 15m
Sun, 29 Nov
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
16h 10m
€302
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 Sep
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
11h 12m
Tue, 22 Sep
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
10h 55m
€318
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Jul
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
15h 53m
Fri, 17 Jul
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
14h 25m
€319
Trip: 11 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 Dec
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
12h 34m
Sun, 13 Dec
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
9h 11m
€305
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Jul
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
15h 53m
Tue, 25 Aug
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
11h 56m
€338
Trip: 46 days
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 Sep
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
15h 42m
Mon, 28 Sep
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
9h 56m
€339
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 8 Aug
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
12h 56m
Sat, 29 Aug
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
11h 55m
€311
Trip: 22 days
Based on null reviews
Sat, 1 Aug
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
16h 15m
Sat, 22 Aug
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
28h 19m
€320
Trip: 22 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 Dec
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
12h 34m
Sat, 5 Dec
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
9h 11m
€322
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 Sep
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
13h 16m
Sun, 27 Sep
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
10h 55m
€307
Trip: 6 days
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 Sep
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
12h 56m
Mon, 14 Sep
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
10h 25m
€314
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Nov
ORK
Cork Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
15h 27m
Fri, 13 Nov
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
ORK
Cork Airport
12h 46m
€346
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 Dec
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
12h 02m
Sun, 13 Dec
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
DUB
Dublin Airport
10h 40m
€321
Trip: 4 days
Based on null reviews
Show more results

Book Cheap New York LaGuardia Airport Plane Tickets (One-way)

Airports
Origin
Dublin
€192
only
€192
Destination
New York
€192
only
€192
Sat, 4 Jul
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
15h 53m
€192
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Jul
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
15h 53m
€194
Based on null reviews
Tue, 25 Aug
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
17h 57m
€216
Based on null reviews
Mon, 3 Aug
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
32h 39m
€223
Based on null reviews
Sun, 13 Sep
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
26h 20m
€254
Based on null reviews
Fri, 31 Jul
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
15h 53m
€193
Based on null reviews
Tue, 18 Aug
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
30h 34m
€395
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jun
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
15h 54m
€214
Based on null reviews
Thu, 6 Aug
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
45h 54m
€225
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 Sep
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
14h 05m
€228
Based on null reviews
Sun, 9 Aug
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
57h 55m
€229
Based on null reviews
Tue, 18 Aug
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
14h 05m
€230
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 Sep
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
28h 29m
€262
Based on null reviews
Mon, 10 Aug
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
44h 35m
€231
Based on null reviews
Fri, 7 Aug
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
32h 39m
€232
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 Sep
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
28h 29m
€303
Based on null reviews
Sun, 13 Sep
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
56h 15m
€245
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 Sep
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
28h 29m
€258
Based on null reviews
Tue, 25 Aug
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
29h 39m
€426
Based on null reviews
Thu, 6 Aug
DUB
Dublin Airport
LGA
New York LaGuardia Airport
23h 26m
€360
Based on null reviews
Show more results
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

-
1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Trip Builder
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First