Find cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
293
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
26h 54m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
315
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
LGA
30h 40m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
323
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LGA
27h 04m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
447
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
40h 29m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
26h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
304
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
26h 54m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
324
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LGA
13h 32m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
305
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
26h 54m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
14h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
720
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SNN
LGA
13h 55m
2 stops
LGA
SNN
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
370
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
LGA
10h 40m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
307
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
16h 25m
2 stops
LGA
DUB
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
355
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LGA
13h 23m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
313
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
28h 40m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
357
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LGA
13h 23m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
416
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
LGA
11h 22m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
321
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
28h 40m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
493
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
LGA
12h 57m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
13h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
375
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LGA
11h 30m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
324
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
28h 40m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
434
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
LGA
13h 18m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
15h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
391
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LGA
32h 17m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
15h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€447
Dublin
€293
Shannon
€720
Destination

New York
€293