Find cheap flights to New York LaGuardia (LGA)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to New York LaGuardia

Thu 14/12
Thu 21/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Dublin
€330
only
€330
Destination
New York
€330
only
€330
Mon, 22 Jan
DUB
LGA
25h 22m
Wed, 31 Jan
LGA
DUB
9h 30m
€330
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
DUB
LGA
25h 22m
Mon, 26 Mar
LGA
DUB
9h 30m
€372
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
DUB
LGA
15h 12m
Wed, 4 Apr
LGA
DUB
19h 20m
€399
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
DUB
LGA
25h 22m
Tue, 27 Feb
LGA
DUB
9h 30m
€330
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
DUB
LGA
25h 22m
Wed, 14 Feb
LGA
DUB
9h 55m
€331
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
DUB
LGA
26h 57m
Wed, 21 Mar
LGA
DUB
13h 20m
€372
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Mar
DUB
LGA
25h 27m
Mon, 26 Mar
LGA
DUB
11h 45m
€372
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
DUB
LGA
20h 27m
Tue, 3 Apr
LGA
DUB
19h 20m
€410
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
DUB
LGA
13h 42m
Sun, 11 Feb
LGA
DUB
20h 10m
€343
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
DUB
LGA
15h 20m
Sun, 18 Feb
LGA
DUB
20h 10m
€344
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
DUB
LGA
27h 52m
Fri, 9 Feb
LGA
DUB
22h 30m
€388
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
DUB
LGA
15h 42m
Sun, 21 Jan
LGA
DUB
20h 10m
€344
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
DUB
LGA
11h 37m
Tue, 20 Feb
LGA
DUB
9h 40m
€401
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
DUB
LGA
26h 52m
Sun, 11 Feb
LGA
DUB
9h 30m
€344
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Feb
DUB
LGA
11h 37m
Tue, 27 Feb
LGA
DUB
9h 40m
€401
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
DUB
LGA
12h 02m
Sun, 18 Feb
LGA
DUB
20h 10m
€344
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
DUB
LGA
11h 37m
Wed, 28 Feb
LGA
DUB
14h 30m
€401
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
DUB
LGA
25h 27m
Mon, 19 Mar
LGA
DUB
20h 40m
€344
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
DUB
LGA
11h 05m
Mon, 2 Apr
LGA
DUB
19h 55m
€405
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
DUB
LGA
32h 12m
Mon, 22 Jan
LGA
DUB
31h 30m
€372
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.