Find cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
430
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
26h 49m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
448
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DUB
LGA
14h 07m
2 stops
LGA
DUB
14h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
455
Select
United
United
DUB
LGA
17h 17m
2 stops
LGA
DUB
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
456
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
LGA
15h 24m
2 stops
LGA
DUB
16h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
542
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LGA
10h 33m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
454
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SNN
LGA
29h 44m
2 stops
LGA
SNN
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
455
Select
United
United
DUB
LGA
11h 00m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
482
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
15h 30m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
15h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
456
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
16h 19m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
12h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
456
Select
United
United
DUB
LGA
14h 36m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
9h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
482
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
16h 30m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
15h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
456
Select
United
United
DUB
LGA
14h 15m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
589
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LGA
10h 35m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
495
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
11h 25m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
528
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
19h 41m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
496
Select
United
United
DUB
LGA
12h 36m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
9h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
498
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
24h 30m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
528
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
19h 41m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
501
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
27h 00m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
532
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
19h 44m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
16h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€482
Dublin
€430
Shannon
€454
Destination

New York
€430