Find cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
249
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
28h 34m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
260
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
LGA
29h 34m
2 stops
LGA
SNN
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
310
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
45h 10m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
398
Select
Delta
Delta
DUB
LGA
17h 29m
2 stops
LGA
DUB
16h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
252
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
28h 34m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
261
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
26h 49m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
12h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
317
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
15h 30m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
14h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
646
Select
United
United
DUB
LGA
11h 20m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
270
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
26h 24m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
317
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
15h 30m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
354
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
LGA
33h 06m
2 stops
LGA
SNN
13h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
272
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
24h 34m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
332
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
19h 41m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
275
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
14h 36m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
275
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
16h 14m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
334
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
15h 30m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
276
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
17h 48m
2 stops
LGA
DUB
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
345
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LGA
17h 18m
2 stops
LGA
ORK
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
288
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
12h 39m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
291
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
LGA
26h 56m
1 stop
LGA
DUB
9h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€310
Dublin
€249
Shannon
€260
Destination

New York
€249