Find cheap flights to Newark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
315
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
327
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
25h 21m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
328
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
25h 21m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
350
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 20 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
359
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
EWR
31h 40m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
315
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
328
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
25h 21m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
344
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
15h 51m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
315
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
350
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
328
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
28h 56m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 9 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
372
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
EWR
13h 35m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
344
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
25h 39m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
14h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
315
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
350
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
331
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
27h 31m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
373
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
EWR
30h 25m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
350
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
357
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
25h 39m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
327
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
10h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€315
Destination

Newark
€315
Airlines Airline reviews

60 travellers who booked a flight to Newark from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.8
Entertainment
7.3