Find cheap flights to Newark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
240
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
27h 04m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
244
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
26h 56m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
293
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
EWR
15h 23m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
15h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
294
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
EWR
12h 15m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
241
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
27h 04m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
244
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
30h 31m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
251
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
30h 30m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
256
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
29h 05m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
294
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
EWR
12h 15m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
305
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
EWR
15h 23m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
262
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
12h 25m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
264
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
27h 14m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
294
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
EWR
12h 15m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
266
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
7h 30m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
294
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
EWR
15h 05m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
294
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
EWR
25h 15m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
270
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
26h 56m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
299
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
13h 25m
2 stops
EWR
DUB
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
294
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
EWR
15h 05m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
271
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
26h 56m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
6h 15m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€240
Destination

Newark
€240