Find cheap flights to Newark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
294
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
29h 10m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
301
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
7h 30m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
330
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
EWR
15h 23m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
13h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
355
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
EWR
7h 30m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
360
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
EWR
15h 00m
1 stop
EWR
ORK
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
384
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
EWR
29h 45m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
400
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
421
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
EWR
11h 30m
1 stop
EWR
SNN
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
304
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
7h 30m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
318
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SNN
EWR
31h 20m
2 stops
EWR
SNN
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
321
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
26h 55m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
370
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
EWR
15h 11m
1 stop
EWR
ORK
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
340
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
7h 10m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
332
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
EWR
15h 05m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
340
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
EWR
15h 05m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
11h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
412
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
416
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SNN
EWR
7h 20m
nonstop
EWR
SNN
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
341
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SNN
EWR
26h 40m
2 stops
EWR
SNN
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
413
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
EWR
15h 11m
1 stop
EWR
ORK
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
431
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
EWR
7h 50m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
6h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€360
Dublin
€294
Shannon
€318
Destination

Newark
€294
Airlines Airline reviews

51 travellers who booked a flight to Newark from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.8
Entertainment
7.0