Find cheap flights to Newark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
350
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
EWR
10h 10m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
362
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
EWR
29h 45m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
384
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
EWR
14h 45m
1 stop
EWR
SNN
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
400
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
EWR
7h 45m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
473
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
EWR
14h 53m
1 stop
EWR
ORK
11h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
478
Select
United
United
SNN
EWR
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
SNN
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
512
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
EWR
7h 30m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
543
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
ORK
EWR
19h 07m
2 stops
EWR
ORK
12h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
549
Select
Delta
Delta
DUB
EWR
15h 48m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
16h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
350
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
EWR
10h 10m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
363
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
EWR
31h 55m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
350
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
EWR
10h 10m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
385
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
EWR
14h 45m
1 stop
EWR
SNN
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
365
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
EWR
29h 45m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
350
Select
WOW air
WOW air
DUB
EWR
10h 10m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
388
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
EWR
14h 45m
1 stop
EWR
SNN
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
366
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
EWR
29h 45m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
458
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
EWR
7h 45m
nonstop
EWR
DUB
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
403
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SNN
EWR
25h 40m
1 stop
EWR
SNN
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
369
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
EWR
29h 15m
1 stop
EWR
DUB
13h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€473
Dublin
€350
Shannon
€384
Destination

Newark
€350
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to Newark from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.6
Entertainment
7.3