Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to London Gatwick (DUB - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
59
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
181
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
82
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
86
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
164
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights DUB - LGW on British Airways
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5900 07:00 08:40 21 May - 22 Oct
5900 07:10 08:45 25 May - 26 Oct
5900 07:20 08:40 20 May - 28 Oct
5900 07:20 08:45 26 May - 27 Oct
5900 07:25 09:05 22 May - 25 Oct
5902 08:40 10:15 20 May - 28 Oct
5906 12:40 14:00 22 May - 24 Oct
5906 12:40 14:05 2 Jun - 27 Oct
5906 13:50 15:20 27 May - 28 Oct
5908 15:50 17:10 26 May - 27 Oct
5908 15:50 17:15 29 May - 26 Oct
5914 17:30 19:05 4 Jun - 19 Sep
5914 17:30 18:55 7 Jun - 25 Oct
5914 17:40 19:05 1 Jun - 18 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€45
Destination

London
€45
Airlines Airline reviews

60 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.3
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.1
Food
4.2
Entertainment
3.8