Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to London Gatwick (DUB - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
48
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights DUB - LGW on British Airways
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5900 06:20 07:55 29 Oct - 24 Dec
5900 07:00 08:40 3 Sep - 22 Oct
5900 07:10 08:45 7 Sep - 26 Oct
5900 07:20 08:45 8 Sep - 27 Oct
5900 07:20 08:40 2 Sep - 28 Oct
5900 07:25 09:05 4 Sep - 25 Oct
5902 08:40 10:15 2 Sep - 28 Oct
5902 08:45 10:15 29 Oct - 24 Dec
5906 10:50 12:15 29 Oct - 24 Dec
5906 12:40 14:05 3 Sep - 27 Oct
5906 12:40 14:00 4 Sep - 24 Oct
5908 12:50 14:15 29 Oct - 24 Dec
5906 13:50 15:20 2 Sep - 28 Oct
5908 15:50 17:15 1 Oct - 5 Oct
5908 15:50 17:10 8 Sep - 27 Oct
5908 15:50 17:20 8 Oct - 8 Oct
5908 15:50 17:15 9 Oct - 23 Oct
5908 15:50 17:15 24 Oct - 26 Oct
5916 17:10 18:35 29 Oct - 24 Dec
5914 17:30 19:05 21 Sep - 26 Oct
5914 17:30 18:55 6 Sep - 25 Oct
5914 17:40 19:05 22 Sep - 27 Oct
5918 18:20 19:50 29 Oct - 18 Mar
5918 19:10 20:35 30 Oct - 22 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€20
Destination

London
€20
Airlines Airline reviews

62 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.3
Comfort
5.9
Food
3.9
Entertainment
3.6