Find Deals on Flights from London Gatwick to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
80
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
SNN
1h 30m
nonstop
SNN
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
92
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
98
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
99
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
242
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
100
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LGW
1h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€32
Destination

Knock
€80
Cork
€41
Dublin
€32
Shannon
€40