Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
49
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
60
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
77
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
101
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
222
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
AMS
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
AMS
1h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
€44
Destination

Dublin
€44