Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
85
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
135
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
140
Select
Flybe
Flybe
ORK
LCY
10h 55m
1 stop
LCY
ORK
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
86
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
89
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
215
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORK
LCY
17h 35m
1 stop
LCY
ORK
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
89
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
89
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
89
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
90
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
101
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
183
Select
Flybe
Flybe
ORK
LCY
18h 25m
1 stop
LCY
ORK
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
365
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
LCY
13h 55m
1 stop
LCY
ORK
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
101
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
102
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
219
Select
Flybe
Flybe
NOC
LCY
5h 05m
1 stop
LCY
NOC
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
105
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
219
Select
Flybe
Flybe
NOC
LCY
5h 35m
1 stop
LCY
NOC
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
273
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORK
LCY
17h 35m
1 stop
LCY
ORK
52h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
107
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€219
Cork
€140
Dublin
€85
Destination

London
€85
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.8
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.8
Entertainment
7.8