Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
86
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
86
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
86
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
86
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
248
Select
Flybe
Flybe
ORK
LCY
18h 25m
1 stop
LCY
ORK
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
95
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
264
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORK
LCY
18h 20m
2 stops
LCY
ORK
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
98
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
98
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
98
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
102
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
405
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KIR
LCY
4h 55m
1 stop
LCY
KIR
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
102
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
103
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
259
Select
Flybe
Flybe
NOC
LCY
4h 00m
1 stop
LCY
NOC
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
103
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
306
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORK
LCY
18h 20m
2 stops
LCY
ORK
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
284
Select
Flybe
Flybe
NOC
LCY
6h 40m
1 stop
LCY
NOC
48h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
111
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
313
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORK
LCY
22h 00m
1 stop
LCY
ORK
5h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€259
Killarney
€405
Cork
€248
Dublin
€86
Destination

London
€86
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.4
Comfort
7.1
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.4