Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
82
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
118
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
82
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
82
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
82
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
82
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
82
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
82
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
82
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
82
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
82
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
82
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
83
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
83
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
83
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
83
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
83
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
84
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
84
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
85
Select
CityJet
CityJet
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€82
Destination

London
€82
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.7
Entertainment
7.7