Find Deals on Flights from Milan to Dublin (MIL - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:25
DUB
20:05
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
79
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
18:00
DUB
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
13:50
MXP
16:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:25
DUB
20:05
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
134
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MXP
07:25
DUB
12:50
5h 25m
1 stop
DUB
06:45
MXP
13:20
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
06:05
DUB
08:40
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
06:05
DUB
08:40
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
167
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MXP
07:55
DUB
12:35
4h 40m
1 stop
DUB
15:45
MXP
05:50
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
06:05
DUB
08:40
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
100
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
18:00
DUB
20:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
13:50
MXP
16:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
64
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
BGY
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
209
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
15:45
DUB
14:40
22h 55m
1 stop
DUB
13:00
LIN
07:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
06:05
DUB
08:40
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
BGY
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
139
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MXP
10:00
DUB
18:35
8h 35m
1 stop
DUB
13:35
MXP
18:00
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
BGY
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
140
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MXP
05:40
DUB
13:15
7h 35m
1 stop
DUB
00:30
MXP
08:15
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
143
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MXP
02:25
DUB
07:00
4h 35m
1 stop
DUB
13:10
MXP
17:50
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
181
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MXP
17:50
DUB
05:10
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
MXP
18:30
6h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights MIL - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart MXP Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2143 19:50 21:30 6 Mar - 24 Mar
2143 22:00 23:30 26 Mar - 26 May
Flight no. Depart LIN Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2145 11:20 12:55 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2145 11:40 13:20 5 Mar - 17 Mar
2145 11:40 13:20 18 Mar - 25 Mar
2145 11:45 13:25 11 Mar - 11 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
only €79
only €209
only €56
Destination

Dublin
€56
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Milan rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
3.0
Entertainment
3.0