Find Deals on Flights from Milan to Dublin (MIL - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:25
DUB
20:05
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
05:20
DUB
08:05
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BGY
03:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
126
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
18:10
DUB
20:40
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
MXP
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:25
DUB
20:05
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
133
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MXP
03:55
DUB
12:50
8h 55m
1 stop
DUB
12:35
MXP
17:00
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
138
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
03:05
DUB
07:40
4h 35m
1 stop
DUB
07:20
MXP
16:50
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
16:25
DUB
19:05
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
01:30
BGY
04:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 33 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BGY
04:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
176
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MXP
17:50
DUB
05:10
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
15:45
MXP
05:50
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
BGY
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BGY
04:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
135
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
18:10
DUB
20:40
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
MXP
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
64
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
06:05
DUB
08:40
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BGY
04:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
138
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MXP
05:40
DUB
13:15
7h 35m
1 stop
DUB
12:35
MXP
17:00
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
140
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
07:10
DUB
15:40
8h 30m
1 stop
DUB
07:15
MXP
13:15
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
135
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
18:10
DUB
20:40
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
MXP
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
64
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
BGY
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
136
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
18:10
DUB
20:40
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
MXP
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights MIL - DUB on Aer Lingus
Flight no. Depart MXP Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
437 19:50 21:30 19 Feb - 1 Mar
437 19:55 21:35 17 Feb - 24 Feb
Flight no. Depart LIN Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
433 11:40 13:20 18 Feb - 25 Feb
433 11:40 13:20 19 Jan - 16 Feb
433 11:40 13:20 28 Feb - 25 Mar
433 11:45 13:25 17 Feb - 17 Feb
433 11:45 13:25 26 Feb - 27 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
only €126
only €56
Destination

Dublin
€56
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Milan rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
3.0
Entertainment
3.0