Find Cheap Flights from Milan to Dublin (MIL - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BGY
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
68
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
74
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MXP
00:00
DUB
08:55
8h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BGY
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
00:00
DUB
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BGY
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BGY
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BGY
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
68
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BGY
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
68
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
153
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
00:00
DUB
04:20
4h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
154
Select
KLM
KLM
MXP
00:00
DUB
03:10
27h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
02:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
160
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
00:00
DUB
04:20
4h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
04:00
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BGY
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
68
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
68
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
00:00
DUB
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BGY
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
68
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
00:00
DUB
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BGY
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
103
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LIN
00:00
DUB
06:35
6h 35m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
07:45
7h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights MIL - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart MXP Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2143 19:50 21:30 29 Oct - 6 Nov
2143 22:00 23:30 15 Sep - 27 Oct
Flight no. Depart LIN Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2145 11:20 12:55 2 Sep - 28 Oct
2145 11:20 13:00 7 Sep - 26 Oct
2145 11:40 13:20 29 Oct - 24 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
only €74
only €68
only €43
Destination

Dublin
€43
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Milan rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Food
5.4
Entertainment
6.2