Find Cheap Flights from Milan Orio Al Serio to Dublin (BGY - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Orio Al Serio to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BGY
04:50
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:25
BGY
04:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
06:05
DUB
08:40
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BGY
03:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BGY
03:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
262
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BGY
08:30
DUB
13:05
4h 35m
1 stop
DUB
05:40
BGY
12:10
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
16:25
DUB
19:05
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BGY
03:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
16:25
DUB
19:05
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BGY
03:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
06:05
DUB
08:40
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
06:05
DUB
08:40
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
05:20
DUB
08:05
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BGY
03:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
06:15
DUB
08:50
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights BGY - DUB on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart BGY Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9429 10:05 11:40 1 Sep - 7 Oct
9429 10:05 11:40 4 Aug - 25 Aug
9429 10:05 11:40 27 Jul - 5 Oct
9429 10:05 11:40 26 Jul - 30 Aug
9429 10:15 11:50 30 Jul - 22 Oct
4845 21:55 23:30 2 Sep - 21 Oct
4845 21:55 23:30 1 Sep - 6 Oct
4845 21:55 23:30 31 Aug - 12 Oct
4845 21:55 23:30 24 Aug - 24 Aug
4845 21:55 23:30 14 Aug - 23 Oct
4845 21:55 23:30 12 Aug - 26 Aug
4845 21:55 23:30 4 Aug - 25 Aug
4845 21:55 23:30 3 Aug - 17 Aug
4845 21:55 23:30 2 Aug - 30 Aug
4845 21:55 23:30 1 Aug - 24 Oct
4845 21:55 23:30 31 Jul - 7 Aug
4845 21:55 23:30 30 Jul - 24 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
€63
Destination

Dublin
€63
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Milan rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
3.0
Entertainment
3.0