Find Cheap Flights from Milan Orio Al Serio to Dublin (BGY - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Orio Al Serio to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
70
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
BGY
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
71
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
BGY
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
74
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
74
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
BGY
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
77
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
77
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
06:15
DUB
08:50
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
77
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
281
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BGY
15:10
DUB
07:00
15h 50m
1 stop
DUB
13:10
BGY
13:45
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
81
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
81
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
05:20
DUB
08:05
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
12:30
BGY
15:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
82
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
83
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
BGY
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
83
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BGY
04:40
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
83
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
05:20
DUB
08:05
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
12:30
BGY
15:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
94
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
06:20
DUB
09:05
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
01:25
BGY
03:55
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
95
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
11:55
DUB
20:15
8h 20m
1 stop
DUB
14:45
BGY
02:50
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
96
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
17:55
DUB
20:30
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
BGY
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
96
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
07:50
DUB
16:55
9h 05m
1 stop
DUB
14:00
BGY
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
97
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BGY
11:55
DUB
19:50
7h 55m
1 stop
DUB
14:00
BGY
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights BGY - DUB on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart BGY Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9429 10:05 11:40 25 May - 5 Oct
9429 10:05 11:40 2 Jun - 28 Jul
9429 10:05 11:40 3 Jun - 30 Aug
9429 10:15 11:50 21 May - 22 Oct
4845 21:55 23:30 22 May - 31 Jul
4845 21:55 23:30 21 May - 24 Sep
4845 21:55 23:30 30 Jun - 30 Jun
4845 21:55 23:30 16 Jun - 23 Jun
4845 21:55 23:30 9 Jun - 9 Jun
4845 21:55 23:30 7 Jun - 12 Jul
4845 21:55 23:30 3 Jun - 29 Jul
4845 21:55 23:30 2 Jun - 2 Jun
4845 21:55 23:30 1 Jun - 27 Jul
4845 21:55 23:30 23 May - 24 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
€69
Destination

Dublin
€69
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Milan rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
3.0
Entertainment
3.0