Find Deals on Flights from Milan Linate to Dublin (LIN - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Linate to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
79
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
143
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
09:50
DUB
18:35
8h 45m
1 stop
DUB
00:25
LIN
08:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
144
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
15:45
DUB
19:00
27h 15m
1 stop
DUB
13:00
LIN
07:10
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
168
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIN
11:50
DUB
18:55
7h 05m
1 stop
DUB
03:30
LIN
13:20
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
97
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
07:40
DUB
10:20
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
97
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
99
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
100
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
144
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
09:50
DUB
18:35
8h 45m
1 stop
DUB
00:25
LIN
08:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
145
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
06:20
DUB
18:00
11h 40m
1 stop
DUB
12:50
LIN
05:20
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
103
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
145
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
08:10
DUB
18:00
9h 50m
1 stop
DUB
13:50
LIN
05:20
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
145
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
15:15
DUB
19:35
4h 20m
1 stop
DUB
01:30
LIN
07:55
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
103
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
146
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
05:35
DUB
13:15
7h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:25
LIN
08:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
180
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIN
15:55
DUB
18:55
27h 00m
1 stop
DUB
03:30
LIN
14:10
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
104
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
155
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
08:10
DUB
18:00
9h 50m
1 stop
DUB
08:20
LIN
16:45
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
146
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
09:55
DUB
14:15
4h 20m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
LIN
07:05
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
184
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIN
11:50
DUB
17:05
5h 15m
1 stop
DUB
11:15
LIN
16:30
5h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights LIN - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart LIN Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2145 11:20 12:55 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2145 11:40 13:20 5 Mar - 17 Mar
2145 11:40 13:20 18 Mar - 25 Mar
2145 11:45 13:25 11 Mar - 11 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
€79
Destination

Dublin
€79
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Milan rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.0