Find Deals on Flights from Milan Malpensa to Dublin (MXP - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Malpensa to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
85
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MXP
16:45
DUB
03:55
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
16:30
MXP
05:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
116
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
18:10
DUB
20:40
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
MXP
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
133
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MXP
03:55
DUB
12:50
8h 55m
1 stop
DUB
12:35
MXP
17:00
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
138
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
02:05
DUB
06:40
4h 35m
1 stop
DUB
06:20
MXP
15:50
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
169
Select
KLM
KLM
MXP
08:55
DUB
19:00
10h 05m
1 stop
DUB
09:15
MXP
17:40
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
85
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MXP
16:45
DUB
03:55
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
14:30
MXP
02:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
176
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MXP
17:50
DUB
05:10
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
15:45
MXP
05:50
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
85
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MXP
16:45
DUB
03:55
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
16:30
MXP
05:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
85
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MXP
17:45
DUB
04:55
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
17:30
MXP
06:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
116
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
18:10
DUB
20:40
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
MXP
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
89
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MXP
16:45
DUB
03:55
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
15:45
MXP
03:35
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
118
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
18:10
DUB
20:40
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
MXP
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
89
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MXP
16:45
DUB
03:55
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
15:45
MXP
03:35
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
134
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MXP
03:55
DUB
12:50
8h 55m
1 stop
DUB
10:25
MXP
17:00
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
138
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
02:05
DUB
06:40
4h 35m
1 stop
DUB
07:20
MXP
16:50
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
89
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MXP
17:45
DUB
04:55
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
15:45
MXP
03:35
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
119
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
14:50
DUB
17:30
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
14:00
MXP
16:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
135
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MXP
08:20
DUB
12:50
4h 30m
1 stop
DUB
12:35
MXP
17:00
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
138
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
03:05
DUB
07:40
4h 35m
1 stop
DUB
07:20
MXP
16:50
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
14:50
DUB
17:30
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
10:45
MXP
13:10
2h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights MXP - DUB on Aer Lingus
Flight no. Depart MXP Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
437 19:50 21:30 19 Feb - 1 Mar
437 19:55 21:35 17 Feb - 24 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
€85
Destination

Dublin
€85