Find Cheap Flights from Milan Malpensa to Dublin (MXP - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Malpensa to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MXP
00:00
DUB
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
14:15
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
73
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MXP
00:00
DUB
08:55
8h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
77
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
MXP
00:25
0h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MXP
00:00
DUB
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
132
Select
KLM
KLM
MXP
00:00
DUB
06:00
6h 00m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
02:10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MXP
00:00
DUB
05:20
5h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
04:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
78
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
MXP
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
159
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MXP
00:00
DUB
08:55
8h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
04:05
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
180
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MXP
00:00
DUB
04:50
4h 50m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
06:00
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
96
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MXP
00:00
DUB
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MXP
00:00
DUB
04:30
4h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
04:40
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
101
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MXP
00:00
DUB
02:29
2h 29m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
MXP
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
94
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MXP
00:00
DUB
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
111
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MXP
00:00
DUB
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
06:35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
101
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MXP
00:00
DUB
08:55
8h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
04:50
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
153
Select
KLM
KLM
MXP
00:00
DUB
03:10
27h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
02:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
116
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MXP
00:00
DUB
04:30
4h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
119
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MXP
00:00
DUB
05:20
5h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
MXP
06:50
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
167
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
MXP
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
181
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MXP
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
MXP
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights MXP - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart MXP Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2143 19:50 21:30 29 Oct - 6 Nov
2143 22:00 23:30 15 Sep - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
€60
Destination

Dublin
€60
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Milan rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
8.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0