Find cheap flights to Stockholm

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
64
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
06:20
ARN
09:00
2h 40m
nonstop
ARN
03:55
DUB
06:35
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
112
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
VST
08:50
6h 20m
1 stop
VST
11:20
DUB
18:30
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
118
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
08:30
ARN
13:15
4h 45m
1 stop
ARN
05:50
DUB
08:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
64
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
06:20
ARN
09:00
2h 40m
nonstop
ARN
03:55
DUB
06:35
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
132
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
10:25
ARN
16:50
6h 25m
1 stop
ARN
12:25
DUB
19:35
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
136
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
ARN
13:55
6h 40m
1 stop
ARN
15:35
DUB
07:30
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
138
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
12:50
ARN
18:05
5h 15m
1 stop
ARN
02:10
DUB
07:40
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
64
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
06:20
ARN
09:00
2h 40m
nonstop
ARN
03:55
DUB
06:35
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
158
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
15:00
ARN
05:50
14h 50m
1 stop
ARN
17:20
DUB
16:30
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
209
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:05
ARN
02:55
12h 50m
1 stop
ARN
04:40
DUB
14:25
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
87
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DUB
06:20
ARN
09:00
2h 40m
nonstop
ARN
03:55
DUB
06:35
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
118
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
08:30
ARN
13:15
4h 45m
1 stop
ARN
05:15
DUB
08:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
120
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
08:30
ARN
14:20
5h 50m
1 stop
ARN
05:50
DUB
08:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
136
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:25
ARN
06:35
6h 10m
1 stop
ARN
05:55
DUB
14:10
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
138
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
02:05
ARN
18:05
16h 00m
1 stop
ARN
15:25
DUB
05:10
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
121
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
14:15
ARN
16:50
2h 35m
nonstop
ARN
02:10
DUB
06:35
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
136
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:30
ARN
06:35
6h 05m
1 stop
ARN
12:25
DUB
19:35
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
151
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:20
ARN
14:30
7h 10m
1 stop
ARN
15:35
DUB
07:30
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
145
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
10:15
ARN
18:20
8h 05m
1 stop
ARN
02:10
DUB
10:35
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
160
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
03:40
ARN
16:50
13h 10m
1 stop
ARN
14:00
DUB
05:10
15h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€64
Destination

Stockholm
only €112
only €64
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Stockholm from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.4
Crew
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Food
6.3
Entertainment
6.0