Find cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
80
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
104
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
103
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
108
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
226
Select
KLM
KLM
ORK
CDG
10h 55m
1 stop
CDG
ORK
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
111
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
113
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
117
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
120
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
118
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
140
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
140
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
136
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
138
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
139
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
151
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
160
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
160
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
189
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€113
Dublin
€80
Destination

Paris
€80
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.4