Find cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
84
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
163
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
89
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
188
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
CDG
7h 50m
1 stop
CDG
DUB
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
226
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORK
CDG
25h 35m
1 stop
CDG
ORK
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
105
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
109
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
117
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
199
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
125
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
126
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
127
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
128
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
128
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
349
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORK
CDG
8h 55m
1 stop
CDG
ORK
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
146
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
152
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
152
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
158
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
CDG
ORK
1h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cork
€109
Dublin
€84
Destination

Paris
€84
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travellers who booked a flight to Paris from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.0
Food
5.9
Entertainment
5.7