Find cheap flights to Brussels

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:45
BRU
17:30
1h 45m
nonstop
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:45
BRU
17:30
1h 45m
nonstop
BRU
12:25
DUB
14:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
02:40
BRU
04:30
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
17:40
DUB
19:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:45
BRU
17:30
1h 45m
nonstop
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
159
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
BRU
17:20
10h 05m
1 stop
BRU
03:05
DUB
07:30
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:20
BRU
14:00
1h 40m
nonstop
BRU
18:05
DUB
19:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:25
BRU
17:05
1h 40m
nonstop
BRU
18:05
DUB
19:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
09:20
BRU
11:00
1h 40m
nonstop
BRU
18:30
DUB
20:15
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
14:45
BRU
16:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BRU
18:30
DUB
20:15
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 38 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
14:45
BRU
16:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BRU
12:25
DUB
14:05
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
16:05
DUB
17:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
189
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
15:20
BRU
17:20
26h 00m
1 stop
BRU
03:05
DUB
07:30
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
09:20
CRL
11:00
1h 40m
nonstop
CRL
12:40
DUB
14:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
12:25
DUB
14:10
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
14:35
DUB
16:20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
14:45
BRU
16:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BRU
15:35
DUB
17:20
1h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€40
Destination

Brussels
only €61
only €40
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Brussels from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.5
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.7
Comfort
6.6
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.7