Find cheap flights to Brussels

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
09:20
BRU
11:00
1h 40m
nonstop
BRU
18:05
DUB
19:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
09:20
BRU
11:00
1h 40m
nonstop
BRU
12:40
DUB
14:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
70
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
02:40
BRU
04:30
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
17:40
DUB
19:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
09:20
BRU
11:00
1h 40m
nonstop
BRU
18:05
DUB
19:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:45
BRU
17:30
1h 45m
nonstop
BRU
14:35
DUB
16:20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
14:35
DUB
16:20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:45
BRU
17:30
1h 45m
nonstop
BRU
14:35
DUB
16:20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
79
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
02:40
BRU
04:30
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
06:10
DUB
08:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
80
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:15
BRU
16:00
1h 45m
nonstop
BRU
17:40
DUB
19:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
80
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
02:40
BRU
04:30
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
06:10
DUB
08:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
80
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
02:40
BRU
04:30
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
06:10
DUB
08:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:25
BRU
17:05
1h 40m
nonstop
BRU
18:05
DUB
19:50
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:25
BRU
17:05
1h 40m
nonstop
BRU
15:35
DUB
17:20
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
97
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
02:40
BRU
04:30
1h 50m
nonstop
BRU
17:40
DUB
19:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
14:45
BRU
16:25
1h 40m
nonstop
BRU
18:05
DUB
19:50
1h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€34
Destination

Brussels
€34
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Brussels from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.2
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.3
Entertainment
6.3