Find Cheap Flights from Brussels to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
166
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 May 2018 Return: Wed 23 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 May 2018 Return: Wed 23 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 12 May 2018 Trip spans 13 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Jun 2018 Return: Sat 23 Jun 2018 Trip spans 3 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Jun 2018 Return: Mon 18 Jun 2018 Trip spans 6 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Jun 2018 Return: Mon 18 Jun 2018 Trip spans 6 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
only €35
only €35
Destination

Dublin
€35