Find Cheap Flights from Brazil to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brazil to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
737
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GRU
DUB
31h 50m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
765
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRU
DUB
27h 20m
2 stops
DUB
GRU
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
875
Select
KLM
KLM
GRU
DUB
22h 55m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 21 days
743
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GRU
DUB
31h 50m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
767
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
GRU
DUB
27h 20m
2 stops
DUB
GRU
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
870
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CNF
DUB
19h 20m
2 stops
DUB
CNF
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 21 days
882
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GRU
DUB
20h 00m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 40 days
884
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CNF
DUB
24h 25m
2 stops
DUB
CNF
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
884
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GRU
DUB
20h 00m
1 stop
DUB
GRU
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 53 days
920
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CNF
DUB
35h 40m
2 stops
DUB
CNF
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
1222
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CNF
DUB
41h 20m
2 stops
DUB
CNF
32h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

São Paulo
€737
Belo Horizonte
€870
Destination

Dublin
€737