Find Cheap Flights from Barcelona to Dublin (S37 - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
96
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
104
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
123
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
00:00
DUB
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BCN
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
133
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
00:00
DUB
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BCN
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
190
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
79
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 9 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
79
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
86
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
03:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
127
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
€35
Destination

Dublin
€35
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Barcelona rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.2
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.2
Food
3.8
Entertainment
3.6