Find Cheap Flights from Barcelona to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
68
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
07:35
DUB
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
10:05
BCN
12:35
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
71
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
83
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
12:20
BCN
14:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
126
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
15:55
DUB
09:45
17h 50m
1 stop
DUB
01:45
BCN
17:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
71
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
01:15
BCN
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
91
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
11:35
DUB
14:20
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
01:15
BCN
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
95
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
210
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
03:50
DUB
13:10
9h 20m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
BCN
14:30
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
01:15
BCN
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
111
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
95
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
98
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
141
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
15:55
DUB
05:20
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
04:50
BCN
05:20
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
128
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
05:20
DUB
08:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
12:10
BCN
14:40
2h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
€68
Destination

Dublin
€68
Airlines Airline reviews

54 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Barcelona rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.0
Food
5.1
Entertainment
5.2