Find Deals on Flights from Barcelona to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GRO
13:30
DUB
16:05
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
15:30
GRO
18:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
94
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
104
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GRO
13:30
DUB
16:05
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
15:30
GRO
18:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
170
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
15:55
DUB
05:20
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
13:15
BCN
17:45
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
100
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
92
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
GRO
13:30
DUB
16:05
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
09:35
GRO
12:05
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
96
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
120
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
110
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
97
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
111
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
131
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
98
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BCN
14:00
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
119
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
98
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
170
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
07:05
DUB
13:45
6h 40m
1 stop
DUB
09:15
BCN
13:55
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
119
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
149
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
103
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
€94
Girona
€65
Destination

Dublin
€65
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Girona rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.5