Find Cheap Flights from Barcelona to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
12:10
BCN
14:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
55
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
07:40
DUB
10:20
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
10:05
BCN
12:45
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
01:15
BCN
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
11:35
DUB
14:20
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
01:15
BCN
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
07:30
BCN
10:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
63
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
07:40
DUB
10:20
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
10:05
BCN
12:45
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
127
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
15:40
DUB
12:05
20h 25m
1 stop
DUB
16:10
BCN
14:05
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
08:40
BCN
11:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
05:20
DUB
08:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
01:15
BCN
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
11:35
DUB
14:20
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
01:15
BCN
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
05:20
DUB
08:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
07:30
BCN
10:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
05:20
DUB
08:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
01:15
BCN
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
01:15
BCN
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
143
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
02:20
DUB
09:45
7h 25m
1 stop
DUB
09:15
BCN
13:55
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
15:00
BCN
17:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
149
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
02:20
DUB
12:05
9h 45m
1 stop
DUB
06:55
BCN
17:45
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
05:20
DUB
08:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
01:15
BCN
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
05:20
DUB
08:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
07:30
BCN
10:00
2h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
€49
Destination

Dublin
€49
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Barcelona rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.9
Boarding
6.3
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.3
Food
4.0
Entertainment
3.8