Find Cheap Flights from Barcelona-El Prat to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona-El Prat to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
92
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
101
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
86
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
90
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
103
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
120
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
127
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
€39
Destination

Dublin
€39