Find Cheap Flights from Barcelona to Dublin (BCN - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
79
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
08:30
BCN
11:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
85
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
93
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BCN
05:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
147
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
02:00
DUB
13:45
11h 45m
1 stop
DUB
12:15
BCN
17:05
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
79
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
178
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
05:10
DUB
13:10
8h 00m
1 stop
DUB
06:45
BCN
12:40
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
91
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
185
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BCN
05:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
86
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
197
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BCN
02:25
DUB
07:30
5h 05m
1 stop
DUB
07:15
BCN
14:15
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
103
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
87
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
08:40
BCN
11:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
103
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
103
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:45
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
89
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
08:40
BCN
11:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
105
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
89
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
08:40
BCN
11:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
105
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:45
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
89
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
08:40
BCN
11:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
147
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
02:00
DUB
13:45
11h 45m
1 stop
DUB
08:20
BCN
17:05
8h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights BCN - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart BCN Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8949 10:55 12:45 20 May - 28 Oct
8116 12:40 14:25 7 Jun - 14 Jun
8116 12:40 14:25 1 Jun - 8 Jun
8116 12:40 14:25 29 May - 4 Jun
8116 12:40 14:25 17 Jun - 25 Jun
8116 12:40 14:25 26 Jun - 10 Jul
8116 12:40 14:25 29 Jun - 6 Jul
8116 12:40 14:25 15 Jun - 22 Jun
8116 13:00 14:45 6 Jun - 11 Jul
8116 13:10 14:55 16 Jun - 16 Jun
8951 22:55 00:40 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
€78
Destination

Dublin
€78
Airlines Airline reviews

47 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Barcelona rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.1
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.1