Find Cheap Flights from Vancouver to Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Ireland

Sun 25/2
Sun 4/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Vancouver to Ireland (return)

Airports
Origin
Vancouver
€409
only
€409
Destination
Cork
€493
only
€493
Dublin
€409
only
€409
Thu, 5 Apr
YVR
DUB
19h 10m
Wed, 18 Apr
DUB
YVR
18h 51m
€409
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
YVR
DUB
14h 45m
Mon, 16 Apr
DUB
YVR
16h 26m
€414
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 May
YVR
DUB
28h 45m
Tue, 12 Jun
DUB
YVR
17h 10m
€484
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Apr
YVR
DUB
20h 40m
Mon, 16 Apr
DUB
YVR
14h 54m
€486
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Apr
YVR
DUB
14h 25m
Sat, 21 Apr
DUB
YVR
19h 20m
€409
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Apr
YVR
DUB
13h 30m
Sun, 29 Apr
DUB
YVR
18h 35m
€414
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Apr
YVR
DUB
14h 15m
Mon, 23 Apr
DUB
YVR
14h 26m
€409
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 31 May
YVR
DUB
28h 30m
Tue, 12 Jun
DUB
YVR
17h 10m
€485
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Apr
YVR
ORK
32h 35m
Mon, 9 Apr
ORK
YVR
30h 30m
€493
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Apr
YVR
DUB
14h 45m
Thu, 12 Apr
DUB
YVR
16h 26m
€410
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Jun
YVR
DUB
9h 10m
Tue, 19 Jun
DUB
YVR
18h 29m
€465
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Jun
YVR
DUB
17h 00m
Wed, 20 Jun
DUB
YVR
17h 00m
€488
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
YVR
DUB
22h 15m
Tue, 17 Apr
DUB
YVR
14h 26m
€410
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Apr
YVR
DUB
39h 15m
Thu, 3 May
DUB
YVR
15h 28m
€466
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
YVR
DUB
22h 15m
Tue, 17 Apr
DUB
YVR
14h 26m
€410
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
YVR
DUB
19h 45m
Thu, 15 Mar
DUB
YVR
17h 35m
€475
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Apr
YVR
DUB
12h 30m
Tue, 17 Apr
DUB
YVR
16h 26m
€410
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 May
YVR
DUB
15h 45m
Thu, 7 Jun
DUB
YVR
16h 20m
€475
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
YVR
DUB
15h 30m
Wed, 9 May
DUB
YVR
14h 13m
€410
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 19 May
YVR
DUB
19h 15m
Thu, 7 Jun
DUB
YVR
14h 20m
€475
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Vancouver to Ireland flight information

Flights arrive in Ireland
Flights depart from Vancouver
Flight price €409
Airlines Aer Lingus, Air Transat, KLM
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.