Find Cheap Flights from Vancouver to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vancouver to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
438
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
00:00
DUB
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
447
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
YVR
00:00
DUB
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
482
Select
WestJet
WestJet
YVR
00:00
DUB
23:50
23h 50m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
YVR
11:46
35h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
498
Select
KLM
KLM
YVR
00:00
DUB
19:15
19h 15m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
YVR
16:16
16h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 28 days
535
Select
British Airways
British Airways
YVR
00:00
DUB
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 44 days
539
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
YVR
00:00
DUB
15:50
15h 50m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
YVR
15:29
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
577
Select
Air Transat
Air Transat
YVR
00:00
DUB
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
17:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
806
Select
Air France
Air France
YVR
00:00
DUB
18:15
18h 15m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
448
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
00:00
DUB
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
16:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 31 days
451
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
YVR
00:00
DUB
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
18:30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
455
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
YVR
00:00
DUB
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
15:58
15h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
455
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
00:00
DUB
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Trip spans 31 days
522
Select
KLM
KLM
YVR
00:00
DUB
16:40
16h 40m
2 stops
DUB
00:00
YVR
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
455
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
YVR
00:00
DUB
04:30
28h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 33 days
555
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
YVR
00:00
DUB
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 30 days
565
Select
British Airways
British Airways
YVR
00:00
DUB
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
484
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
00:00
DUB
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
456
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
YVR
00:00
DUB
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Trip spans 33 days
553
Select
KLM
KLM
YVR
00:00
DUB
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 31 days
555
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
YVR
00:00
DUB
14:55
14h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
YVR
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
€438
Destination

Dublin
€438