Find Cheap Flights from Milan Linate to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Milan Linate to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
142
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
00:00
DUB
05:55
5h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
191
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LIN
00:00
DUB
05:40
5h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
234
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
00:00
DUB
05:50
5h 50m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
05:10
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
259
Select
Air France
Air France
LIN
00:00
DUB
12:30
12h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
04:30
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
296
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
185
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
00:00
DUB
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
382
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIN
00:00
DUB
23:40
23h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
06:30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
192
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LIN
06:40
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
198
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LIN
00:00
DUB
07:20
7h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
454
Select
Blue Air
Blue Air
LIN
00:00
DUB
18:40
18h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
03:50
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
237
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
00:00
DUB
04:50
4h 50m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
05:10
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
203
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LIN
05:25
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
229
Select
KLM
KLM
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:55
26h 55m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
241
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
00:00
DUB
07:40
7h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
05:10
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
211
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LIN
00:00
DUB
05:40
5h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
256
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIN
00:00
DUB
05:15
5h 15m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
05:20
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
215
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LIN
00:00
DUB
22:30
22h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
315
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
315
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
217
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LIN
00:00
DUB
04:40
4h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
LIN
15:50
15h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milan
€142
Destination

Dublin
€142