Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to Milan Linate (DUB - LIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Milan Linate

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
71
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
129
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
LIN
16:10
16h 10m
1 stop
LIN
00:00
DUB
06:20
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
163
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:00
LIN
07:45
7h 45m
1 stop
LIN
00:00
DUB
08:30
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
93
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 6 days
109
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
110
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 9 Apr 2018 Trip spans 7 days
166
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:00
LIN
04:00
4h 00m
1 stop
LIN
00:00
DUB
05:20
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
172
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
00:00
LIN
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
131
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
00:00
LIN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
LIN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 May 2018 Return: Sun 13 May 2018 Trip spans 11 days
176
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:00
LIN
04:00
4h 00m
1 stop
LIN
00:00
DUB
05:15
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
209
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:00
LIN
07:15
7h 15m
1 stop
LIN
00:00
DUB
19:10
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
265
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
00:00
LIN
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
LIN
00:00
DUB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights DUB - LIN on British Airways
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive LIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2144 07:25 11:00 15 Nov - 24 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€71
Destination

Milan
€71
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Milan from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.9
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.7
Entertainment
6.9