Find Deals on Flights from Dublin to Milan Linate (DUB - LIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Milan Linate

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
104
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
152
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
10:15
LIN
03:50
17h 35m
1 stop
LIN
16:40
DUB
07:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
162
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
08:10
LIN
17:00
8h 50m
1 stop
LIN
11:05
DUB
19:50
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
105
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
231
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
10:30
LIN
16:30
6h 00m
1 stop
LIN
07:20
DUB
10:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
231
Select
SAS
SAS
DUB
16:35
LIN
07:05
14h 30m
1 stop
LIN
09:00
DUB
08:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
108
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
109
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
110
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
111
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
164
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
LIN
07:05
5h 10m
1 stop
LIN
06:30
DUB
14:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
111
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
LIN
07:20
DUB
09:55
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
165
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
08:10
LIN
12:10
4h 00m
1 stop
LIN
08:55
DUB
14:10
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
187
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
02:05
LIN
03:50
25h 45m
1 stop
LIN
16:40
DUB
05:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
111
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
LIN
07:20
DUB
10:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
165
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
LIN
07:05
5h 10m
1 stop
LIN
08:55
DUB
14:10
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
111
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
03:00
LIN
05:40
2h 40m
nonstop
LIN
07:20
DUB
10:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
199
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
10:15
LIN
03:50
17h 35m
1 stop
LIN
16:40
DUB
07:40
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
165
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
LIN
07:05
5h 10m
1 stop
LIN
15:30
DUB
19:50
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
236
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
15:45
LIN
05:35
13h 50m
1 stop
LIN
07:30
DUB
12:35
5h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights DUB - LIN on British Airways
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive LIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2144 07:00 10:40 29 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€104
Destination

Milan
€104
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Milan from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0