Find Deals on Flights from London Luton Airport to Dublin (LTN - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Luton Airport to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
10:15
DUB
11:35
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
15:05
DUB
16:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
10:15
DUB
11:35
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:15
LTN
04:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
11:00
LTN
12:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:15
LTN
04:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
02:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
01:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
09:15
DUB
10:35
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
16:50
LTN
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights LTN - DUB on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart LTN Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
331 06:30 07:50 23 Feb - 25 Mar
331 06:30 07:50 26 Mar - 28 Oct
338 14:00 15:20 26 Feb - 19 Mar
338 14:05 15:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
338 14:15 15:35 23 Feb - 25 Mar
341 20:05 21:25 23 Feb - 24 Mar
341 20:05 21:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€32
Destination

Dublin
€32
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
6.1
Boarding
5.8
Crew
6.3
Comfort
5.9
Food
4.2
Entertainment
4.4