Find Cheap Flights from London Luton Airport to Dublin (LTN - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Luton Airport to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
12
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
12
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
27
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Trip spans 2 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 May 2018 Return: Tue 8 May 2018 Trip spans 6 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 May 2018 Return: Wed 23 May 2018 Trip spans 2 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Trip spans 2 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:00
DUB
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
LTN
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights LTN - DUB on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart LTN Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
338 06:25 07:45 24 Dec - 24 Dec
331 06:30 07:50 20 Nov - 24 Dec
331 06:30 07:50 27 Dec - 7 Jan
333 07:35 08:55 22 Dec - 5 Jan
341 11:40 13:00 24 Dec - 24 Dec
338 14:15 15:35 20 Nov - 23 Dec
338 14:15 15:35 26 Dec - 7 Jan
341 20:05 21:25 20 Nov - 22 Dec
341 20:05 21:25 23 Dec - 30 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€12
Destination

Dublin
€12
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
6.0
Boarding
5.5
Crew
6.4
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.5
Entertainment
4.2