Find Cheap Flights from London Luton Airport to Dublin (LTN - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Luton Airport to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
00:30
DUB
01:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
15:50
LTN
17:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
15:50
LTN
17:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
382
Select
Blue Air
Blue Air
LTN
14:10
DUB
05:15
15h 05m
1 stop
DUB
08:30
LTN
05:15
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights LTN - DUB on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart LTN Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
331 06:30 07:50 22 Apr - 28 Oct
338 14:05 15:25 22 Apr - 3 Jul
341 20:05 21:25 22 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€35
Destination

Dublin
€35
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.4
Boarding
5.9
Crew
6.6
Comfort
6.2
Food
4.8
Entertainment
4.6