Find Cheap Flights from London City Airport to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
88
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
93
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
88
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
181
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
ORK
3h 55m
1 stop
ORK
LCY
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
183
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
DUB
17h 00m
1 stop
DUB
LCY
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
94
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
94
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
99
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
95
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
102
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
95
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
103
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
95
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
108
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
100
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
109
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
192
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
ORK
3h 55m
1 stop
ORK
LCY
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
110
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
119
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 35m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
193
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
ORK
12h 05m
1 stop
ORK
LCY
18h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€88
Destination

Cork
€181
Dublin
€88