Find Cheap Flights from London City Airport to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
105
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
96
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
199
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
ORK
12h 05m
1 stop
ORK
LCY
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
96
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
110
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
97
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
111
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
98
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
115
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
297
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
ORK
21h 50m
1 stop
ORK
LCY
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
102
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
102
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
123
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
102
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
127
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
102
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
199
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
ORK
3h 55m
1 stop
ORK
LCY
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
127
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
105
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€90
Destination

Cork
€199
Dublin
€90