Find Deals on Flights from London City Airport to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London City Airport to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
83
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
105
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
83
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
173
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
ORK
10h 05m
1 stop
ORK
LCY
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
83
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
83
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
107
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
83
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
107
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
240
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
ORK
12h 10m
1 stop
ORK
LCY
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
86
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
108
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
86
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
86
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
113
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
97
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
97
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 25m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
135
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LCY
DUB
1h 20m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
99
Select
CityJet
CityJet
LCY
DUB
1h 30m
nonstop
DUB
LCY
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€83
Destination

Cork
€173
Dublin
€83