Find Cheap Flights from Knock International to London (NOC - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Knock International to London

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
NOC
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
NOC
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
NOC
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
89
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
NOC
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
147
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
NOC
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
NOC
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
98
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
102
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
103
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
251
Select
Flybe
Flybe
NOC
LHR
5h 50m
1 stop
LHR
NOC
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
96
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
124
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
136
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 30m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
113
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
LTN
1h 20m
nonstop
LTN
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
217
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
NOC
LTN
18h 50m
2 stops
LTN
NOC
4h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
122
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
NOC
STN
1h 25m
nonstop
STN
NOC
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
235
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
NOC
LTN
18h 50m
2 stops
LTN
NOC
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
162
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
NOC
LGW
1h 20m
nonstop
LGW
NOC
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights NOC - LON on British Airways
Flight no. Depart NOC Arrive LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2070 15:00 16:30 15 Nov - 5 Dec
2070 15:00 16:20 17 Nov - 23 Mar
2070 15:00 16:30 11 Dec - 19 Dec
2070 15:00 16:30 20 Dec - 30 Dec
2070 15:05 16:30 16 Nov - 18 Jan
2070 15:30 17:00 19 Nov - 18 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Knock
€26
Destination

London
only €251
only €96
only €89
only €26
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to London from Knock rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.5