Find Cheap Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Dublin (FRA - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
83
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
89
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
FRA
DUB
9h 45m
1 stop
DUB
FRA
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
123
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
DUB
13h 50m
1 stop
DUB
FRA
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
127
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
85
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
85
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
97
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
FRA
DUB
10h 05m
1 stop
DUB
FRA
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
98
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
FRA
DUB
10h 05m
1 stop
DUB
FRA
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
95
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
105
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
FRA
DUB
9h 45m
1 stop
DUB
FRA
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
129
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
101
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
130
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
111
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
FRA
DUB
10h 05m
1 stop
DUB
FRA
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
154
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
DUB
5h 50m
1 stop
DUB
FRA
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
138
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
120
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
123
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
137
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
FRA
DUB
10h 05m
1 stop
DUB
FRA
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
181
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
1h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights FRA - DUB on Lufthansa
Flight no. Depart FRA Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
978 10:00 11:05 19 Aug - 28 Oct
980 16:05 17:10 25 Sep - 3 Oct
980 16:05 17:10 24 Sep - 24 Sep
980 16:05 17:10 17 Sep - 23 Sep
980 16:05 17:10 16 Sep - 16 Sep
980 16:05 17:10 19 Aug - 15 Sep
982 21:45 22:50 19 Aug - 3 Sep
982 21:45 22:50 5 Sep - 10 Sep
982 21:45 22:50 12 Sep - 12 Sep
982 21:45 22:50 13 Sep - 17 Sep
982 21:45 22:50 4 Sep - 11 Sep
982 21:45 22:50 18 Sep - 25 Sep
982 21:45 22:50 19 Sep - 19 Sep
982 21:45 22:50 20 Sep - 26 Sep
982 21:45 22:50 21 Sep - 1 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
€83
Destination

Dublin
€83
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Frankfurt am Main rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.3
Entertainment
6.2