Find Cheap Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Dublin (FRA - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
106
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
198
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
112
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
229
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
119
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
120
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
122
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
129
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
129
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
240
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
244
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
134
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
141
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
144
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
320
Select
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
145
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
146
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
148
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
155
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights FRA - DUB on Lufthansa
Flight no. Depart FRA Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
978 10:00 11:05 26 Apr - 28 Oct
980 16:05 17:10 6 May - 6 May
980 16:05 17:10 7 May - 28 Oct
980 16:05 17:10 26 Apr - 5 May
982 21:45 22:50 15 May - 23 May
982 21:45 22:50 3 Jun - 3 Jun
982 21:45 22:50 1 Jun - 9 Jun
982 21:45 22:50 4 May - 14 May
982 21:45 22:50 24 May - 31 May
982 21:45 22:50 17 May - 17 May
982 21:45 22:50 25 May - 27 May
982 21:45 22:50 2 May - 13 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
€106
Destination

Dublin
€106
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Frankfurt am Main rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.9
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.5