Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Dublin (FRA - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
87
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
129
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
148
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
DUB
4h 30m
1 stop
DUB
FRA
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
91
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
91
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
91
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
95
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
133
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
140
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
161
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
DUB
26h 20m
1 stop
DUB
FRA
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
116
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
143
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
150
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
138
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
138
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
200
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
140
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
144
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
147
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
FRA
DUB
2h 05m
nonstop
DUB
FRA
2h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights FRA - DUB on Lufthansa
Flight no. Depart FRA Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
978 10:00 11:05 26 Mar - 28 Oct
978 10:15 11:20 23 Feb - 24 Mar
978 10:25 11:30 25 Feb - 25 Mar
980 16:05 17:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
980 16:10 17:15 23 Feb - 25 Mar
982 21:30 22:35 5 Mar - 12 Mar
982 21:30 22:35 7 Mar - 8 Mar
982 21:30 22:35 13 Mar - 13 Mar
982 21:30 22:35 14 Mar - 21 Mar
982 21:30 22:35 15 Mar - 20 Mar
982 21:30 22:35 22 Mar - 22 Mar
982 21:30 22:35 23 Mar - 25 Mar
982 21:45 22:50 26 Mar - 3 Apr
982 21:45 22:50 28 Mar - 28 Mar
982 21:45 22:50 4 Apr - 10 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
€87
Destination

Dublin
€87
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Frankfurt am Main rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.9
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.5