Find Deals on Flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Dublin (MUC - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
70
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
118
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
124
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MUC
DUB
4h 15m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
139
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
70
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
70
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
70
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
70
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
70
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
70
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
127
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
133
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MUC
DUB
27h 10m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
78
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
141
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
134
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MUC
DUB
16h 15m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
139
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
80
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
141
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
87
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
144
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights MUC - DUB on Aer Lingus
Flight no. Depart MUC Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
353 10:55 12:40 17 Feb - 25 Mar
353 10:55 12:35 7 Feb - 22 Mar
353 10:55 12:35 22 Jan - 5 Feb
353 10:55 12:40 19 Jan - 13 Feb
353 11:00 12:45 16 Feb - 16 Feb
357 20:10 21:50 18 Feb - 25 Mar
357 20:10 21:50 19 Jan - 17 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
€70
Destination

Dublin
€70
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Munich rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.6
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Food
7.7
Entertainment
7.3