Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Dublin (BRU - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
60
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
62
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
95
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
00:00
DUB
18:23
18h 23m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BRU
18:23
18h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
63
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
70
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
77
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
101
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
00:00
DUB
13:23
13h 23m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BRU
18:23
18h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
101
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
00:00
DUB
11:23
11h 23m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BRU
16:18
16h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights BRU - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8971 10:10 11:00 23 Sep - 30 Sep
8971 10:10 11:00 20 Aug - 22 Sep
8975 21:40 22:25 5 Sep - 27 Oct
8975 21:40 22:25 20 Aug - 4 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€35
Destination

Dublin
€35
Airlines Airline reviews

30 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.5