Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Dublin (BRU - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Trip spans 19 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 May 2018 Return: Wed 23 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 12 May 2018 Trip spans 13 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Jun 2018 Return: Sat 23 Jun 2018 Trip spans 3 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Jun 2018 Return: Mon 18 Jun 2018 Trip spans 6 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 May 2018 Return: Mon 7 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
60
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 May 2018 Return: Sun 6 May 2018 Trip spans 6 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 May 2018 Return: Sun 13 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
99
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
206
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights BRU - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8971 10:05 10:55 2 Dec - 23 Dec
8971 10:05 10:55 26 Dec - 12 Jan
8971 10:05 10:55 15 Jan - 9 Feb
8973 15:30 16:10 3 Dec - 23 Mar
8975 18:55 19:35 7 Jan - 23 Mar
8975 18:55 19:35 3 Dec - 24 Dec
8975 18:55 19:35 26 Dec - 5 Jan
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€35
Destination

Dublin
€35
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.2
Crew
6.8
Comfort
5.8
Food
4.9
Entertainment
5.1