Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Dublin (BRU - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
18:30
DUB
20:15
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BRU
16:25
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
18:05
DUB
19:50
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
09:20
BRU
11:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
12:40
DUB
14:25
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
12:20
BRU
14:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
18:30
DUB
20:15
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
09:20
BRU
11:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
18:05
DUB
19:50
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
09:20
BRU
11:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
12:40
DUB
14:25
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
09:20
BRU
11:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
115
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRU
17:40
DUB
19:25
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BRU
04:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
39
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
12:40
DUB
14:25
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
09:20
BRU
11:00
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
12:20
DUB
14:05
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
14:35
DUB
16:20
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
14:35
DUB
16:20
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
195
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
05:05
DUB
14:10
9h 05m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
BRU
09:20
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
14:35
DUB
16:20
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
15:45
BRU
17:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
216
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
06:10
DUB
08:00
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BRU
04:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
15:45
BRU
17:30
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
12:25
DUB
14:10
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
135
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRU
17:40
DUB
19:25
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BRU
04:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
05:50
DUB
07:40
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
02:30
BRU
04:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
150
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRU
17:40
DUB
19:25
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BRU
04:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights BRU - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8971 10:10 11:00 28 May - 22 Sep
8971 10:10 11:00 26 Apr - 26 May
8975 17:00 17:45 10 May - 10 May
8975 21:40 22:25 1 Jun - 4 Sep
8975 21:40 22:25 11 May - 29 May
8975 21:40 22:25 26 Apr - 9 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€34
Destination

Dublin
€34
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.2