Find Cheap Flights from Brussels to Dublin (BR1 - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Trip spans 19 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Trip spans 19 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
219
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CRL
00:00
DUB
08:25
8h 25m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 May 2018 Return: Wed 23 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
CRL
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
CRL
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 May 2018 Return: Wed 23 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
only €35
only €35
Destination

Dublin
€35
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
7.0