Find Cheap Flights from Belgium to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Belgium to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
49
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
112
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
191
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
00:00
DUB
11:29
11h 29m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BRU
05:28
5h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
194
Select
CityJet
CityJet
ANR
00:00
DUB
03:40
3h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
ANR
06:10
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
235
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
00:00
DUB
08:30
8h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BRU
07:25
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
283
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
00:00
DUB
04:25
4h 25m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BRU
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
DUB
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BRU
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€35
Antwerp
€194
Destination

Dublin
€35