Find Cheap Flights from Australia to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Australia to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
686
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
29h 50m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
785
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
DUB
49h 05m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
41h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
1094
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
DUB
33h 30m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
1165
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
DUB
38h 30m
3 stops
DUB
MEL
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
688
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
27h 50m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Trip spans 44 days
688
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
31h 15m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
785
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
DUB
49h 05m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
41h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
705
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
28h 20m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
707
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
32h 10m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
726
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
27h 50m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 5 May 2018 Trip spans 11 days
754
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
25h 15m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
1319
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
DUB
33h 30m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
46h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
€686
Destination

Dublin
€686