Find Deals on Flights from Zurich Intl to Dublin (ZRH - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Zurich Intl to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
117
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
154
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
223
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ZRH
DUB
4h 45m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
3h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
123
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
128
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
159
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
159
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
133
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
134
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
135
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
187
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
137
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
149
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
150
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
152
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
164
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
165
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
165
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
167
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights ZRH - DUB on Aer Lingus
Flight no. Depart ZRH Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
345 14:50 16:10 21 Jan - 25 Mar
349 20:05 21:25 19 Jan - 13 Feb
349 20:05 21:25 15 Feb - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Zurich
€117
Destination

Dublin
€117
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Zurich rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.6
Boarding
6.8
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.8
Food
5.2
Entertainment
6.0