Find Cheap Flights from Zurich Intl to Dublin (ZRH - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Zurich Intl to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
117
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
117
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
13h 45m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
118
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
118
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
26h 50m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
121
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
118
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
122
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
135
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
121
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
6h 00m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
124
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
143
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
DUB
15h 45m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
125
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
25h 05m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
129
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
146
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
DUB
15h 45m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
134
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
220
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights ZRH - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart ZRH Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2087 21:30 22:45 17 Aug - 27 Oct
2087 21:35 22:55 16 Aug - 25 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Zurich
€117
Destination

Dublin
€117
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Zurich rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.4
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.4
Food
4.2
Entertainment
4.9