Find Cheap Flights from Geneva Geneve-Cointrin to Dublin (GVA - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Geneva Geneve-Cointrin to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
86
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
GVA
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
107
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GVA
00:00
DUB
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
119
Select
KLM
KLM
GVA
00:00
DUB
06:30
6h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
86
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
GVA
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
86
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
GVA
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
112
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GVA
00:00
DUB
05:15
5h 15m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
05:05
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
96
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
GVA
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 6 days
122
Select
KLM
KLM
GVA
00:00
DUB
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
114
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
05:40
5h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
06:15
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
167
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
GVA
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights GVA - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart GVA Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5921 14:05 15:20 29 Oct - 18 Mar
5921 16:25 17:40 2 Sep - 28 Oct
5921 16:35 17:45 4 Sep - 26 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Geneva
€86
Destination

Dublin
€86
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Dublin from Geneva rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0