Find Cheap Flights from Geneva Geneve-Cointrin to Dublin (GVA - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Geneva Geneve-Cointrin to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
85
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
GVA
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
91
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GVA
00:00
DUB
11:10
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
07:40
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 May 2018 Return: Tue 8 May 2018 Trip spans 4 days
133
Select
KLM
KLM
GVA
00:00
DUB
05:50
5h 50m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
04:20
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
91
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GVA
00:00
DUB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
93
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
GVA
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
96
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GVA
00:00
DUB
05:15
5h 15m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
08:55
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
98
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
05:40
5h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
101
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GVA
00:00
DUB
04:45
4h 45m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
14:20
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 29 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
102
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
GVA
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
137
Select
KLM
KLM
GVA
00:00
DUB
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
107
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GVA
00:00
DUB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 May 2018 Return: Sun 6 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
113
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
GVA
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
129
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
GVA
00:00
DUB
05:30
5h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
07:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 6 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
129
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
GVA
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
178
Select
KLM
KLM
GVA
00:00
DUB
06:30
6h 30m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
181
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
04:10
4h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
GVA
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
216
Select
SWISS
SWISS
GVA
00:00
DUB
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
GVA
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights GVA - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart GVA Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5921 14:10 15:20 26 Nov - 18 Mar
5921 15:55 17:10 16 Dec - 24 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Geneva
€85
Destination

Dublin
€85
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Dublin from Geneva rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0