Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dublin (CDG - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
78
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
89
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
78
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
79
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
179
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
DUB
20h 55m
1 stop
DUB
CDG
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
91
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
79
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
81
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
111
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
118
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
120
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
128
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
137
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
131
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
155
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
144
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
261
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
DUB
25h 35m
1 stop
DUB
CDG
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
146
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
147
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
191
Select
Air France
Air France
CDG
DUB
2h 00m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights CDG - DUB on Delta
Flight no. Depart CDG Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8628 07:10 08:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
8577 09:40 10:40 26 Mar - 28 Oct
8609 12:35 13:35 26 Mar - 28 Oct
8286 15:10 16:05 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
€78
Destination

Dublin
€78
Airlines Airline reviews

46 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Paris rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.4
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0