Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dublin (CDG - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
75
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
78
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
156
Select
KLM
KLM
CDG
DUB
6h 10m
1 stop
DUB
CDG
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
95
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
95
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
106
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
109
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
112
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
113
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
141
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
144
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
145
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
146
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
146
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
149
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
157
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 40m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
164
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
165
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
256
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
DUB
1h 45m
nonstop
DUB
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights CDG - DUB on Delta
Flight no. Depart CDG Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8628 07:10 08:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
8628 07:20 08:20 2 Mar - 25 Mar
8577 09:40 10:40 26 Mar - 28 Oct
8577 09:40 10:40 26 Feb - 25 Mar
8609 12:35 13:35 26 Mar - 28 Oct
8609 12:35 13:35 16 Feb - 25 Mar
8286 15:10 16:05 26 Mar - 28 Oct
8286 15:10 16:05 14 Mar - 25 Mar
8286 15:10 16:05 5 Mar - 13 Mar
8286 15:10 16:05 25 Feb - 4 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
€75
Destination

Dublin
€75
Airlines Airline reviews

42 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Paris rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.4
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.0