Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to Munich Franz Josef Strauss (DUB - MUC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Munich Franz Josef Strauss

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
79
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
119
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
137
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
79
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
179
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
MUC
20h 00m
1 stop
MUC
DUB
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
185
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
MUC
7h 20m
1 stop
MUC
DUB
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
104
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
119
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
128
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
148
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
170
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights DUB - MUC on Lufthansa
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive MUC Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2515 10:45 14:00 17 Jun - 27 Jun
2515 10:45 14:00 29 May - 16 Jun
2515 10:45 14:00 21 Jun - 21 Jun
2515 10:45 14:00 28 Jun - 11 Jul
2515 10:45 14:00 1 Jul - 8 Jul
2515 10:45 14:00 3 Jun - 10 Jun
2521 16:55 20:10 25 May - 15 Jun
2521 16:55 20:10 6 Jul - 3 Aug
2521 16:55 20:10 22 Jun - 22 Jun
2521 16:55 20:10 29 Jun - 29 Jun
2521 17:10 20:25 3 Jun - 7 Jun
2521 17:10 20:25 5 Jul - 12 Jul
2521 17:10 20:25 28 Jun - 3 Jul
2521 17:10 20:25 26 Jun - 1 Jul
2521 17:10 20:25 9 Jun - 16 Jun
2521 17:10 20:25 17 Jun - 21 Jun
2521 17:10 20:25 19 Jun - 25 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€79
Destination

Munich
€79
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Munich from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.3
Crew
9.0
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.5
Entertainment
5.9