Find cheap flights to Munich Franz Josef Strauss

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Munich Franz Josef Strauss

(Return)
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
75
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
121
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
MUC
14h 10m
1 stop
MUC
DUB
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
134
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
86
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
100
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
151
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
MUC
23h 00m
1 stop
MUC
DUB
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
350
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
MUC
11h 35m
1 stop
MUC
DUB
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
213
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
264
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
MUC
4h 15m
1 stop
MUC
DUB
12h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights DUB - MUC on Lufthansa
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive MUC Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2515 10:45 14:00 1 Aug - 11 Aug
2515 10:45 14:00 19 Jul - 30 Jul
2515 10:45 14:00 31 Jul - 7 Aug
2515 10:45 14:00 22 Aug - 31 Aug
2515 10:45 14:00 21 Aug - 26 Aug
2515 10:45 14:00 14 Aug - 20 Aug
2515 10:45 14:00 12 Aug - 13 Aug
2521 16:55 20:10 20 Jul - 3 Aug
2521 16:55 20:10 10 Aug - 24 Aug
2521 17:10 20:25 26 Aug - 2 Sep
2521 17:10 20:25 31 Jul - 25 Aug
2521 17:10 20:25 29 Jul - 23 Aug
2521 17:10 20:25 21 Jul - 28 Jul
2521 17:10 20:25 27 Aug - 3 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€75
Destination

Munich
€75
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Munich from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.2
Crew
8.7
Comfort
6.9
Food
6.8
Entertainment
5.9