Find Deals on Flights from Dublin to Munich Franz Josef Strauss (DUB - MUC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Munich Franz Josef Strauss

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
79
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
100
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
149
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
190
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
MUC
4h 05m
1 stop
MUC
DUB
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
108
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
126
Select
Transavia
Transavia
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
152
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
154
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
220
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
MUC
11h 25m
1 stop
MUC
DUB
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
167
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights DUB - MUC on Lufthansa
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive MUC Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2515 10:45 14:00 15 Apr - 21 Apr
2515 10:45 14:00 20 Apr - 27 Apr
2515 10:45 14:00 22 Apr - 22 Apr
2515 10:45 14:00 23 Apr - 29 Apr
2515 10:45 14:00 28 Apr - 5 May
2515 10:45 14:00 1 May - 11 May
2515 10:45 14:00 10 Apr - 17 Apr
2515 10:45 14:00 7 Apr - 13 Apr
2515 10:45 14:00 4 Apr - 6 Apr
2521 16:55 20:10 4 May - 4 May
2521 16:55 20:10 27 Apr - 27 Apr
2521 16:55 20:10 30 Mar - 13 Apr
2521 17:10 20:25 7 Apr - 7 Apr
2521 17:10 20:25 8 Apr - 12 Apr
2521 17:10 20:25 24 Apr - 30 Apr
2521 17:10 20:25 26 Apr - 6 May
2521 17:10 20:25 10 Apr - 10 Apr
2521 17:10 20:25 17 Apr - 23 Apr
2521 17:10 20:25 5 May - 5 May
2521 17:10 20:25 7 May - 14 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€79
Destination

Munich
€79
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Munich from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.1
Crew
8.9
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.6
Entertainment
5.9