Find Deals on Flights from Múnich Franz Josef Strauss to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Múnich Franz Josef Strauss to Ireland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
70
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
125
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MUC
DUB
4h 15m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
126
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
139
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
71
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
71
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
71
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
71
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
71
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
71
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
132
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MUC
DUB
27h 10m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
139
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
139
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
81
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
133
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MUC
DUB
27h 10m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
140
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
142
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
140
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
145
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
90
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
€70
Destination

Dublin
€70