Find Deals on Flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
79
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
129
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
145
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MUC
DUB
20h 05m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
152
Select
KLM
KLM
MUC
DUB
15h 30m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
153
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
81
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
84
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
91
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
96
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
149
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
150
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MUC
DUB
25h 35m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
155
Select
KLM
KLM
MUC
DUB
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
114
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
151
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MUC
DUB
23h 30m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
165
Select
KLM
KLM
MUC
DUB
13h 35m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
114
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
114
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
193
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
114
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
191
Select
KLM
KLM
MUC
DUB
26h 20m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
25h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
€79
Destination

Dublin
€79