Find Cheap Flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
48
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
59
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MUC
DUB
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
€37
Destination

Dublin
€37
Airlines