Find Cheap Flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
79
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
96
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
120
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
122
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
125
Select
KLM
KLM
MUC
DUB
8h 35m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
79
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
81
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
102
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MUC
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
86
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
104
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
124
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
124
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
127
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
MUC
DUB
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
116
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
113
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
138
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
118
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MUC
DUB
2h 35m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
133
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
141
Select
Transavia
Transavia
MUC
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
MUC
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
170
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MUC
DUB
11h 25m
1 stop
DUB
MUC
11h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
€79
Destination

Dublin
€79