Find Cheap Flights from Malaga to Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Ireland

Sat 16/12
Sat 23/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Malaga to Ireland (return)

Airports
Origin
Malaga
€47
only
€47
Destination
Dublin
€47
only
€47
Fri, 2 Feb
AGP
DUB
3h 10m
Sun, 4 Feb
DUB
AGP
3h 05m
€47
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
AGP
DUB
3h 10m
Sun, 4 Feb
DUB
AGP
3h 05m
€49
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Dec
AGP
DUB
3h 10m
Tue, 2 Jan
DUB
AGP
3h 05m
€54
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
AGP
DUB
3h 10m
Mon, 29 Jan
DUB
AGP
3h 05m
€61
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Jan
AGP
DUB
3h 10m
Tue, 23 Jan
DUB
AGP
3h 05m
€69
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Dec
AGP
DUB
3h 10m
Tue, 2 Jan
DUB
AGP
3h 05m
€77
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
AGP
DUB
9h 35m
Sun, 11 Mar
DUB
AGP
9h 35m
€97
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
AGP
DUB
3h 10m
Sun, 4 Mar
DUB
AGP
3h 05m
€102
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 May
AGP
DUB
3h 10m
Sun, 13 May
DUB
AGP
3h 00m
€102
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 May
AGP
DUB
3h 10m
Sun, 6 May
DUB
AGP
3h 00m
€146
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.