Find cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 26 Apr 2018 Trip spans 24 days
706
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SYD
13:00
37h 00m
2 stops
SYD
00:00
DUB
08:05
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 20 Mar 2018 Trip spans 15 days
776
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
00:00
SYD
19:35
43h 35m
2 stops
SYD
00:00
DUB
05:50
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 21 days
940
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
00:00
SYD
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
SYD
00:00
DUB
03:45
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
752
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SYD
20:00
68h 00m
2 stops
SYD
00:00
DUB
11:10
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 2 May 2018 Trip spans 17 days
805
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
00:00
SYD
20:35
44h 35m
2 stops
SYD
00:00
DUB
05:20
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
1668
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DUB
00:00
SYD
23:10
23h 10m
1 stop
SYD
00:00
DUB
15:25
39h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 18 days
822
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SYD
05:15
53h 15m
2 stops
SYD
00:00
DUB
23:30
47h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Trip spans 21 days
932
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SYD
00:25
24h 25m
2 stops
SYD
00:00
DUB
07:15
31h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 32 days
1206
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KIR
00:00
SYD
06:05
30h 05m
2 stops
SYD
00:00
KIR
09:05
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Trip spans 34 days
949
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
SYD
18:20
42h 20m
2 stops
SYD
00:00
DUB
07:25
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 32 days
1206
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KIR
00:00
SYD
06:05
30h 05m
2 stops
SYD
00:00
KIR
14:35
38h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 33 days
1488
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KIR
00:00
SYD
19:15
43h 15m
2 stops
SYD
00:00
KIR
14:35
38h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Milltown (Kerry)
€1206
Dublin
€706
Destination

Sydney
€706