Find cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
872
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
04:30
SYD
07:40
27h 10m
2 stops
SYD
05:35
DUB
14:05
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
876
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
06:25
SYD
17:30
35h 05m
2 stops
SYD
11:35
DUB
14:30
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
903
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DUB
18:25
SYD
17:05
22h 40m
1 stop
SYD
14:30
DUB
01:25
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
914
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
03:30
SYD
03:15
23h 45m
1 stop
SYD
12:20
DUB
13:45
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
921
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
SYD
05:40
35h 15m
2 stops
SYD
02:00
DUB
01:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
961
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:15
SYD
17:30
28h 15m
2 stops
SYD
16:50
DUB
03:00
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
1227
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DUB
10:30
SYD
19:15
56h 45m
2 stops
SYD
06:10
DUB
13:20
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
1272
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
15:10
SYD
17:30
26h 20m
1 stop
SYD
16:50
DUB
19:55
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
876
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
06:25
SYD
17:30
35h 05m
2 stops
SYD
07:40
DUB
22:25
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
909
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
03:30
SYD
06:40
27h 10m
2 stops
SYD
05:35
DUB
14:05
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
914
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
03:30
SYD
03:15
23h 45m
1 stop
SYD
12:20
DUB
13:45
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
921
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
SYD
22:25
28h 00m
2 stops
SYD
02:00
DUB
01:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
946
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DUB
07:55
SYD
17:00
33h 05m
2 stops
SYD
01:00
DUB
01:55
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
963
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
12:00
SYD
18:45
30h 45m
2 stops
SYD
18:15
DUB
00:40
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
894
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:10
SYD
20:50
30h 40m
2 stops
SYD
11:35
DUB
22:25
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
913
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
04:30
SYD
07:25
26h 55m
2 stops
SYD
16:50
DUB
19:55
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
924
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
SYD
16:10
30h 20m
1 stop
SYD
02:00
DUB
01:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
934
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
SYD
04:55
23h 30m
1 stop
SYD
11:20
DUB
13:05
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
956
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DUB
15:50
SYD
06:30
38h 40m
1 stop
SYD
01:00
DUB
01:55
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
963
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
12:00
SYD
18:45
30h 45m
2 stops
SYD
18:15
DUB
00:40
30h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€872
Destination

Sydney
€872