Find cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
868
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
15:10
SYD
04:55
37h 45m
1 stop
SYD
14:00
DUB
19:55
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
900
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
05:35
SYD
17:45
37h 10m
2 stops
SYD
06:25
DUB
14:55
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
930
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
00:55
SYD
18:15
41h 20m
2 stops
SYD
07:15
DUB
04:05
44h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
964
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
12:10
SYD
18:30
30h 20m
3 stops
SYD
16:50
DUB
22:40
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
1196
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
10:45
SYD
14:50
28h 05m
1 stop
SYD
11:30
DUB
14:10
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
1382
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
05:25
SYD
04:55
23h 30m
1 stop
SYD
16:50
DUB
19:55
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
1550
Select
Air France
Air France
DUB
01:00
SYD
04:40
27h 40m
2 stops
SYD
16:50
DUB
21:50
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
917
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
06:25
SYD
19:10
36h 45m
2 stops
SYD
11:50
DUB
22:25
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
930
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
15:10
SYD
04:55
37h 45m
1 stop
SYD
08:00
DUB
13:05
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
967
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:15
SYD
20:30
31h 15m
3 stops
SYD
07:00
DUB
14:10
31h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
981
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
00:55
SYD
18:15
41h 20m
2 stops
SYD
07:15
DUB
18:40
59h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
921
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
14:05
SYD
21:55
31h 50m
2 stops
SYD
11:50
DUB
22:25
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
969
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
06:55
SYD
20:30
37h 35m
3 stops
SYD
07:00
DUB
14:10
31h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
983
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
00:55
SYD
18:15
41h 20m
2 stops
SYD
07:15
DUB
18:40
59h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
998
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
05:25
SYD
08:40
27h 15m
2 stops
SYD
11:20
DUB
19:55
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
931
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
04:35
SYD
14:10
33h 35m
2 stops
SYD
06:25
DUB
14:55
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
983
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DUB
00:55
SYD
18:15
41h 20m
2 stops
SYD
07:15
DUB
04:05
44h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
1200
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
12:40
SYD
14:50
26h 10m
2 stops
SYD
11:30
DUB
15:40
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
999
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:10
SYD
19:30
30h 20m
3 stops
SYD
16:50
DUB
04:05
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 48 days
1008
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
15:10
SYD
17:30
26h 20m
1 stop
SYD
15:00
DUB
20:55
29h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€868
Destination

Sydney
€868