Find cheap flights to Melbourne

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Melbourne

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 19 days
811
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MEL
18:00
66h 00m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
13:20
37h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
1057
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DUB
00:00
MEL
23:10
23h 10m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DUB
04:40
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 23 days
859
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MEL
06:00
30h 00m
3 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
08:50
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
872
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MEL
01:45
25h 45m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
07:30
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 36 days
887
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MEL
06:00
30h 00m
3 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
09:45
33h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 31 days
896
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MEL
02:20
26h 20m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
03:25
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
980
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MEL
01:30
25h 30m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
03:40
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
1002
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUB
00:00
MEL
15:20
63h 20m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DUB
19:15
43h 15m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€811
Destination

Melbourne
€811