Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to London Luton Airport (DUB - LTN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to London Luton Airport

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
204
Select
Blue Air
Blue Air
DUB
09:55
LTN
05:15
19h 20m
1 stop
LTN
14:10
DUB
05:15
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
10:05
DUB
11:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
46
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights DUB - LTN on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive LTN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
332 08:15 09:30 20 May - 28 Oct
337 16:00 17:15 20 May - 3 Jul
342 21:50 23:05 15 Jun - 29 Jun
342 21:50 23:05 3 Jun - 10 Jun
342 21:50 23:05 1 Jun - 1 Jun
342 21:50 23:05 31 May - 28 Jun
342 21:50 23:05 26 May - 30 Jun
342 21:50 23:05 23 May - 27 Jun
342 21:50 23:05 21 May - 25 Jun
342 21:50 23:05 17 Jun - 24 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€38
Destination

London
€38
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.7
Comfort
7.6
Food
8.2
Entertainment
8.0