Find Deals on Flights from Dublin to London Luton Airport (DUB - LTN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to London Luton Airport

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:00
LTN
13:15
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
04:15
LTN
05:30
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
16:05
DUB
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
17:50
LTN
19:05
1h 15m
nonstop
LTN
02:30
DUB
03:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights DUB - LTN on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive LTN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
332 08:15 09:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
337 16:00 17:15 26 Mar - 3 Jul
342 21:50 23:05 26 Mar - 23 Apr
342 21:50 23:05 27 Mar - 29 May
342 21:50 23:05 28 Mar - 9 May
342 21:50 23:05 29 Mar - 24 May
342 21:50 23:05 30 Mar - 11 May
342 21:50 23:05 31 Mar - 30 Jun
342 21:50 23:05 30 Apr - 30 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€33
Destination

London
€33
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to London from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.1
Crew
9.8
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.4