Find Cheap Flights from Birmingham to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
22
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
64
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
28
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 29 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
123
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 25 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 14 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
47
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
€22
Destination

Dublin
€22