Find Cheap Flights from Birmingham to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Birmingham to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
32
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BHX
00:00
DUB
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BHX
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Birmingham
€31
Destination

Dublin
€31
Airlines