Find Cheap Flights from Zurich Intl to Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Ireland

Mon 18/12
Mon 25/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Zurich Intl to Ireland (return)

Airports
Origin
Zurich
€103
only
€103
Destination
Dublin
€103
only
€103
Fri, 2 Mar
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
Mon, 5 Mar
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
€103
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
ZRH
DUB
13h 55m
Sun, 21 Jan
DUB
ZRH
11h 40m
€109
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
ZRH
DUB
12h 00m
Mon, 15 Jan
DUB
ZRH
6h 25m
€115
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
Sat, 10 Mar
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
€103
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Feb
ZRH
DUB
13h 20m
Tue, 13 Feb
DUB
ZRH
4h 00m
€109
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
ZRH
DUB
8h 50m
Fri, 19 Jan
DUB
ZRH
4h 05m
€110
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Feb
ZRH
DUB
21h 25m
Fri, 23 Feb
DUB
ZRH
9h 50m
€123
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
Wed, 14 Feb
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
€111
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Jan
ZRH
DUB
8h 30m
Sat, 20 Jan
DUB
ZRH
6h 55m
€110
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
Wed, 14 Feb
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
€111
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
ZRH
DUB
5h 35m
Wed, 31 Jan
DUB
ZRH
7h 00m
€110
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
Wed, 14 Feb
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
€111
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
ZRH
DUB
4h 30m
Sun, 28 Jan
DUB
ZRH
9h 45m
€110
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
Fri, 16 Feb
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
€115
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jan
ZRH
DUB
8h 30m
Tue, 6 Feb
DUB
ZRH
4h 05m
€110
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
Fri, 16 Feb
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
€115
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
ZRH
DUB
4h 30m
Sun, 11 Feb
DUB
ZRH
9h 45m
€110
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
Fri, 23 Feb
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
€117
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
ZRH
DUB
8h 30m
Wed, 21 Feb
DUB
ZRH
4h 15m
€110
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
Fri, 23 Feb
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
€117
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.