Find Cheap Flights from Zurich Intl to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Zurich Intl to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
111
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
DUB
6h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
112
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
5h 55m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
125
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
113
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
6h 00m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
114
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
DUB
4h 25m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
113
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
5h 55m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
125
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
116
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
DUB
4h 35m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
113
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
8h 30m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
117
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
DUB
25h 00m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Trip spans 11 days
130
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
113
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
5h 35m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
118
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
DUB
6h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
130
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
113
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
6h 00m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
118
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
DUB
6h 10m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
131
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
113
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
DUB
13h 45m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
119
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ZRH
DUB
11h 20m
1 stop
DUB
ZRH
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
132
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ZRH
DUB
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
ZRH
2h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Zurich
€111
Destination

Dublin
€111