Find Cheap Flights from Paris Orly to Dublin (ORY - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Orly to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
64
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
103
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
69
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
69
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
69
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
69
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
69
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
103
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
69
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
109
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
69
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
112
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORY
DUB
6h 40m
1 stop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
69
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
112
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORY
DUB
6h 40m
1 stop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
69
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
112
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORY
DUB
5h 40m
1 stop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
72
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
115
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
72
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
72
Select
Transavia
Transavia
ORY
DUB
1h 55m
nonstop
DUB
ORY
1h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights ORY - DUB on Transavia France
Flight no. Depart ORY Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3602 06:00 06:55 30 Oct - 3 Nov
3860 06:00 06:55 21 Oct - 28 Oct
3860 06:30 07:25 17 Oct - 27 Oct
3604 12:20 13:15 4 Nov - 11 Nov
3608 18:15 19:10 29 Oct - 12 Nov
3608 18:15 19:10 14 Nov - 26 Dec
3862 18:20 19:15 8 Oct - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
€64
Destination

Dublin
€64
Airlines