Find Cheap Flights from North America to Cork

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Cork

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Trip spans 13 days
487
Select
KLM
KLM
YVR
ORK
24h 25m
2 stops
ORK
YVR
19h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
967
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
ORK
51h 40m
3 stops
ORK
YVR
51h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
490
Select
KLM
KLM
YVR
ORK
34h 45m
1 stop
ORK
YVR
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 May 2018 Return: Tue 15 May 2018 Trip spans 15 days
526
Select
KLM
KLM
YVR
ORK
14h 50m
2 stops
ORK
YVR
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
1060
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
ORK
51h 40m
3 stops
ORK
YVR
49h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
1428
Select
KLM
KLM
YVR
ORK
36h 10m
2 stops
ORK
YVR
22h 08m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
€487
Destination

Cork
€487
Airlines