Find Deals on International Flights to Cork

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Cork

(Return)
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
95
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
ORK
1h 15m
nonstop
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
146
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
150
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
181
Select
Flybe
Flybe
LCY
ORK
12h 05m
1 stop
ORK
LCY
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
97
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
LHR
ORK
1h 20m
nonstop
ORK
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
221
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CDG
ORK
7h 05m
1 stop
ORK
CDG
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
101
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
ORK
1h 40m
nonstop
ORK
CDG
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
LGW
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
LGW
1h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only €95
only €181
only €42
only €35
Paris
€100
Destination

Cork
€35
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Cork from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.9
Food
4.8
Entertainment
4.1