Find Deals on International Flights to Cork

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Cork

(Return)
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
36
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
37
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
STN
ORK
1h 25m
nonstop
ORK
STN
1h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
€36
Destination

Cork
€36
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Cork from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.7
Boarding
5.7
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.1
Entertainment
4.3